of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel interieur Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Winkels Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Uitzicht Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Suite Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Uitzicht
Gebied: Pagudpud Aantal kamers: 9

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 62 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (62)
Sorteer op:
Tom W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2012
don"t go there

harde wind voor kite surfen
4
Wat een oplichterij, voor een klein hutje in de tweede rij aan het strand, zonder ontbijt, . Geen toilet of douche, geen service zoals schoonmaak, schone handdoeken en lakens. Het douchehok niet echt schoon en twee keer geen toiletpapier, het water in de sanitair ruimten is vervuild en stink naar rotte eieren. Het restaurant is onder bezet, de maaltijd duurt lang en in de 4 dagen dat wij er geweest zijn zijn de bestellingen 10 keer fout gegaan. De eigenaar lacht de hele dag, easy money van de tourist. Verder is de wind erg hard waardoor het koud is.
Alfred B. Groepen Netherlands, 26 januari 2012
Leuke huisjes met de zee aan je voeten...

Op enkele meters van de zee, toiletten en douches zijn gedeeld maar zeer schoon! Eigenaar Mon is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
8
Voor kitesurfers en windsurfers is dit de ideale spot! Goede wind, prachtig strand en idyllische strandhuisjes. Er is een centrale plek waar kan worden gegeten en gedronken, ook is er wifi.
Arnoud K. Groepen Netherlands, 20 september 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 september 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 september 2014
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 augustus 2014
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 juli 2014
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 april 2014
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 26 februari 2014
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2013
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel interieurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WinkelsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort, Pagudpud

AS-AGWEB-3C06