of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel interieur Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Winkels Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieur Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Uitzicht Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteiten Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Suite Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Uitzicht
Gebied: Pagudpud Aantal kamers: 9

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 68 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (68)
Sorteer op:
Tom W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2012
don"t go there

harde wind voor kite surfen
4
Wat een oplichterij, voor een klein hutje in de tweede rij aan het strand, zonder ontbijt, . Geen toilet of douche, geen service zoals schoonmaak, schone handdoeken en lakens. Het douchehok niet echt schoon en twee keer geen toiletpapier, het water in de sanitair ruimten is vervuild en stink naar rotte eieren. Het restaurant is onder bezet, de maaltijd duurt lang en in de 4 dagen dat wij er geweest zijn zijn de bestellingen 10 keer fout gegaan. De eigenaar lacht de hele dag, easy money van de tourist. Verder is de wind erg hard waardoor het koud is.
Alfred B. Groepen Netherlands, 26 januari 2012
Leuke huisjes met de zee aan je voeten...

Op enkele meters van de zee, toiletten en douches zijn gedeeld maar zeer schoon! Eigenaar Mon is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
8
Voor kitesurfers en windsurfers is dit de ideale spot! Goede wind, prachtig strand en idyllische strandhuisjes. Er is een centrale plek waar kan worden gegeten en gedronken, ook is er wifi.
Celia S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 januari 2015
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 december 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 december 2014
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 1 december 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 oktober 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. Groepen United Kingdom, 24 oktober 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Groepen Netherlands, 20 september 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 september 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel interieurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WinkelsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel exterieurKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreatie-faciliteitenKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UitzichtKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgevingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GastenkamerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort, Pagudpud

AS-AGWEB-3B04