of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 72
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3254 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (3254)
Sorteer op:
Chia L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 maart 2015
Great location.

Great location, accessible and pleasant room.
7
Pleasant.
Janthana B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 16 maart 2015
This hotel is very good location

Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
10
Janthana B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 16 maart 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation

Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
10
Weng S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 maart 2015
The aircon fan unit is very dirty

Location
5,3
The aircon fan unit is very dirty , bath room don't have shower gel
Derrick C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 maart 2015
5days4nights

Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
8,3
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Kate A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 maart 2015
Good location but too noisy

location
6,7
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Zdravko T. (Echt)paren Serbian, 8 maart 2015
good location but overrated

good location, comfortable bed, clean
6,3
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Jasmine G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 maart 2015
location

location , room comfort and environment
7,7
quite a good one
Yoke Y. Groepen Australia, 7 maart 2015
good location.

Convenient , near market and MTR station
6
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Lai H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 februari 2015
Lovely stay

Decent size room, tidy.
8,7
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01