of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 72
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3117 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (3117)
Sorteer op:
Joanne T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 december 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 10 december 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8,3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 december 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7,7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 december 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 december 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 8 december 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Groepen Singapore, 7 december 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6,7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Joshua J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 6 december 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad
Ong C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 6 december 2014
Feedback

Location
3
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
Aaron C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 30 november 2014
Locations & Cleanliness

Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
7
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06