of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,4

uit 133 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,7
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
4,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
4,9
Kamercomfort
4,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (133)
Sorteer op:
Siu F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 24 oktober 2014
Wifi not working whole day

No body care u
5
Not good , room not so clean not working wifi whole day
Hans C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 20 oktober 2014
would no recommend

price is not too expensive
3
Room is small and dirty, wifi and tv dont work. Worst part of all, every key can open the doors of all the other rooms in the hotel!! Which means everyone can use their key to go in to everybody else's room!
Romeo D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 september 2014
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3,3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Jean C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 september 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 7 september 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Alexander M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 augustus 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4,7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Arnold P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 juli 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 8 juli 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Groepen Philippines, 28 juni 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 24 juni 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07