Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Gemiddeld

5,4

uit 202 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
5,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
4,8
Kamercomfort
4,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,7
Alle beoordelingen (202)
Sorteer op:
Yong J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 december 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pia N. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 1 november 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yury G. Individuele reizigers Russia, 18 mei 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andriyanto O. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 mei 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andriyanto O. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 30 april 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barrie E. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 27 april 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miguel B. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 23 april 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeevan N. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 april 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lichelle R. Groepen Philippines, 25 maart 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Todd K. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 maart 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotel interieurKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nabij attractieKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07