of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 688
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 881 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (881)
Sorteer op:
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 mei 2011
super hotel

goede lokatie, goed restaurant
10
heerlijk hotel met een geweldige service, dit is echt een feestje. hele mooie kamers goede service voor alles, mooie lobby waar een heerlijk buffet is iedere dag. het ontbijt is ook geweldig goed kortom een geweldig hotel. goede lokatie, vlak bij de winkelstraten en een mooi uitzicht op de haven.
Steven P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 15 december 2014
always the bwst

located at very strategic place
9,7
Perfect
Wei L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 14 december 2014
Probably the best hotel I had stayed

Customer service
9,7
From the time we were picked up by the hotel limo from the airport, it was a seamless travel to our hotel room. Our customer relation, Jessie, was there to escort my family to our room and guess what, the check-in was in our room instead of having to queue at the counter. Absolutely brilliant! Staffs have got excellent customer service, rooms are comfortable and an amazing and breath taking view of the Hong Kong horizon. I have to rate this by far the best hotel I had stayed.
Lui C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 29 november 2014
5 star hotel

good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
9,7
good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
Li K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 november 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9,3
Mohd R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 15 november 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6,3
just a normal stay
Ka L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 november 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8,3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Daniel W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 november 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 november 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9,7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 november 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07