Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,8

uit 1029 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (1029)
Sorteer op:
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 mei 2011
super hotel

goede lokatie, goed restaurant
10
heerlijk hotel met een geweldige service, dit is echt een feestje. hele mooie kamers goede service voor alles, mooie lobby waar een heerlijk buffet is iedere dag. het ontbijt is ook geweldig goed kortom een geweldig hotel. goede lokatie, vlak bij de winkelstraten en een mooi uitzicht op de haven.
Yibin J. (Echt)paren China, 23 mei 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
6,7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Maxwell C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 mei 2016
great view
6,3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Shue-Chen H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 15 mei 2016
Consultant
6,7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Ismail F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 mei 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Elaine M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 mei 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
David P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 30 april 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Riko W. Individuele reizigers Japan, 19 april 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Kumar H. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 april 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Ronald S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 april 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
1 van 1 beoordeling
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06