Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,8

uit 1022 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (1022)
Sorteer op:
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 mei 2011
super hotel

goede lokatie, goed restaurant
10
heerlijk hotel met een geweldige service, dit is echt een feestje. hele mooie kamers goede service voor alles, mooie lobby waar een heerlijk buffet is iedere dag. het ontbijt is ook geweldig goed kortom een geweldig hotel. goede lokatie, vlak bij de winkelstraten en een mooi uitzicht op de haven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 30 april 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Riko W. Individuele reizigers Japan, 19 april 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kumar H. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 april 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elaine M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 april 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4,3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronald S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 april 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stefan G. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 8 april 2016
Great place and great location
6,3
+++
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lynne W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 april 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Great hotel, easy location to walk to places. Club lounge had wonderful staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nguyen K. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 28 maart 2016
Very great
6,7
I like it, really great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 maart 2016
Fantastic Visit to Hong Kong
6,7
The hotel experience was everything I hoped for and more. Great location with easy access to the subway and the the Harbor. The facilities were first class. Really enjoyed the fitness center, business center and the breakfast buffet. Loved my room also even though I did not have a view of the Harbor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05