of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 688
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 812 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (812)
Sorteer op:
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 mei 2011
super hotel

goede lokatie, goed restaurant
10
heerlijk hotel met een geweldige service, dit is echt een feestje. hele mooie kamers goede service voor alles, mooie lobby waar een heerlijk buffet is iedere dag. het ontbijt is ook geweldig goed kortom een geweldig hotel. goede lokatie, vlak bij de winkelstraten en een mooi uitzicht op de haven.
Yuan R. Individuele reizigers China, 17 juli 2014
great service & location

service/location/foods
9,7
good service and nice location, just walking distance to shopping center/MTR and fantastic ocean view. worth to stay here
Neil M. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 juli 2014
excellent

1 staff 2 luxury 3 food
9,7
great
Vernette L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 juni 2014
Marvelous

,location, clenliness st f
8
Ahmed A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 18 juni 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 17 juni 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9,3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Mark S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 28 mei 2014
Refreshing and comfortable

air quality, cleanliness, atmosphere
9,3
Too short. I stayed at another hotel close by for 3 days. When i moved to the Shangri-la i wish i had stayed the entire time. Next time i will.
Eng Y. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 28 mei 2014
Good

room, services and location
7,7
Good
Enrico R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 mei 2014
Great Location

Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
8
Hock K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 mei 2014
Relax and comfort

Good staff service, quality and location
9,3
It was a comfort stay where I had few good business meetings in the noon and followed by drinks . Good bar with beautiful scenery.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06