of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Zwembad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1224 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1224)
Sorteer op:
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Aria W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 12 september 2014
Nice hotel, near from Kuta, clean, spacious.

Location, room, and comfortable
7,7
It was nice, except for the room that has no window.
Zulkarnain Z. Groepen Singapore, 12 september 2014
Perfect Hotel Location

Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Room
10
Awesome! Looking forward to book this hotel again!
Felix B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 september 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Muhammad H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 september 2014
Worth your money

Near to everywhere, solid wi-fi and friendly staff
9,3
Ellyn P. Groepen Australia, 8 september 2014
Very good value for money

The friendly staff , clean rooms and breakfast
10
Would highly recommend this hotel especially if you're a young group of people on a budget! - good breakfast selection as there is something for everyone - fresh towels available everyday and the cleaners are extremely flexible about when they clean your room - only problem is being able to get a tan by the pool as there is shade cloths blocking out a lot of the sun
Jesse R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 4 september 2014
Value for money

Staff! They were amazing and so kind.. Defiantly made our stay.. Language barrier though but that's ok
7,7
Overall our stay was nice..we got what we paid for.. The kids club wasn't what I expected it to be I thought it would be big and full of children and teachers but it was just a small/ dark room with toys, no children, no staff so we never spent time in there.. The pool was nice, and my 2 year old son loved the playground. I had a pedicure and a pregnancy massage it was very relaxing and nice.. Ladies were lovely. Room service was reasonably quick.. Not a whole big variety but it wasn't too bad. Breakfast buffet in the morning was ok.. My hubby loved it as they served rice, chicken, mi goreng noodles, ect it's more a lunch menu so if you like that kind of stuff it'll be great..they do have some breakfast things I.e pancakes, crepes and you can have your eggs made on the spot how ever you desire which I liked :) No cereal though. It's very close to kuta beach/ legian st (where all the market shopping is) probably a 10 min walk or 10-15 min taxi (becoz of the traffic it takes so long in a taxi but you only pay about 60cents Aussie and Max of $2.00 at really busy times. Best part of our stay was the staff for sure! They were so kind and treated us like royalty. :-)
David A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 september 2014
friendly central park

friendly service, price, cleanliness
7,3
A good holiday, budget priced, needed taxi or shuttle bus to Kuta
Alok K. Groepen India, 3 september 2014
best hotel in low budget

amazing buffet breakfast , facilities and cleanliness
9,3
I stayed there for 6 night with my friends and I am highly recommend for either group people and couple or single . Heaps of staffs and they very are helpful and hotel got all kinds of facilities like restaurant , pubs, pool massage & SPA and gym . Its a 4 star rating in low budge price. The best thing I have experienced FREE MORNING BUFFET BREAKFAST heaps of variety and building infrastructure quiet new and so clean. free shuttle available to all famous city joints, even taxi costs really less for kuta central (30,000 rupiah = 3 dollar),Legian st( pubs and night clubs ). you can also book and taxi for daily tour and water sports . I met a guy named "MADE SUBAWA - +62 81339606461" , really awesome dude , good command on English and trustable . He knows all the the good places for water sports and restaurants and massages and he can finds cheap deal for you. Highly RECOMMENDED HOTEL AND Tour GUY ..
Wei K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 september 2014
Great Bali trip

Staff smile, free shuttle, food menu rotates
7,7
Pleasant & feel at home.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ZwembadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3C05