of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Zwembad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1165 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1165)
Sorteer op:
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Kian Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
Good, friendly & polite staff

Good, nice & polite staff
6,7
The food was average, less variety. the staff are friendly, polite & helpful. The hotel was clean but the toilet has many small cockroaches running around. Spent lot of time killing them. The location was not near the beach, quite a distance to Kuta shopping area. The taxi was horrible, refused to turn on the meter & rude.
Shelly D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 augustus 2014
Value for money

Compfy beds, friendly staff and courtesy bus
8,7
Lovely hotel to stay in
Yoke S. Groepen Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
Friendly staff but dirty room & smelly odour

Friendly staff, variety staff
5
We book 2 rooms for 3 nights. 1 of the room was dirty with strong smelly odour . We ask to change room but not allowed. Bad smell surround us for 3 days. After daily clean up room but still not solved. The bedsheet with stains. Anyhow the staff here was friendly when check in. Fast check in.
Siraseth M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 augustus 2014
old mall renovated building

big room, breakfast
6,3
room was very old, no windows and dirty on floor, old towels and clean not well.
Ezra A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 20 augustus 2014
location space and looks nice

its in kuta... the room was big and staff we very considerate and offered useful and needed advice
6
Bathroom was a bit feral but overall livable
Kian S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 augustus 2014
Great hotel but disappointing bathroom

Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Everything was nice, staff, food, location, ambience. But the bathroom was flooded with water when taking shower, even after overnight the water on the floor still trap there. Should look into it matter seriously.
Kerri H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 augustus 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Groepen Singapore, 18 augustus 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 9 augustus 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ZwembadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3A07