of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Zwembad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Speeltuin Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1154 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1154)
Sorteer op:
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Kerri H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 augustus 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Groepen Singapore, 18 augustus 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 9 augustus 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 7 augustus 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9,3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Qiao Y. Groepen Singapore, 5 augustus 2014
value for money for a 4 star hotel

the rooms are quite big for the price we paid for
6,7
it was only a short stay at the hotel as the next day we are flying off early in the morning to another place. overall the hotel is quite clean
Budi Y. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 augustus 2014
Good, Nice Place n Cheaper..

Nice Place, Food Delicious, Strategic Area, Competitive Price
9
Yess, its Very comportable, n i have fun for this hotel..
Brian F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 4 augustus 2014
big room

big room clean,
6,3
At the first check in, the receptionist told us in room cannot smoke. But when we arrive at our room it smel cigarate.
Nurhayati D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
Clean but oldish room.

Staff was nice and helpfull.
6,7
The swimming pool has a nice design but was always crowded and the water was irritating for the eyes, indicating an insufficient cleanliness.location is practical . Rooms a bit old, but ok.breakfast quality is ok but too crowded and noisy...room too expensive for value.. However staff is nice.
Jaroslav T. (Echt)paren Slovakia, 24 juli 2014
Perfect hotel

Delicious food, professional staff, good value
9,3
Some rooms have no windows. But its ok as very clean and spacious for that price. Very friendly staff, delicious food for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Located 1,5kms from Kuta beach by walking or free hotel transport service.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ZwembadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3A07