of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Speeltuin Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/Café Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Nabij openbaar vervoer
Ligging: Kuta Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 921 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (921)
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Jennifer F. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 april 2014
Almost perfect

staff, closeness to shopping, reasonable price
8,7
Our only issue was at check in. Our flight landed us there an hour before their 2pm check in. That was fair enough, and we decided to wait even though we were rather hot and tired. We found the reception staff on that particular day to be somewhat disinterested in making any special effort. When 2pm came however, our room still wasn't ready and the staff were quite happy for us to continue to wait which was unreasonable. The only reason that they actually pushed themselves was because I wasn't prepared to back down. Having said this, the rest of our stay was wonderful, and we did not experience that apathy at the front desk again, nor with any other staff. Just a pity, that's all. When we checked out, it is apparently standard for the hotel to request feedback, also requesting email address etc. I was personally disappointed to see that even though I expressed concern about check in, and gave my email address, no follow up was taken by the hotel. Why do they ask for feedback then? It appears it is a complete waste of their client's time sadly.
Stephanie C. Groepen Malaysia, 11 april 2014
clean and nice hotel~

internet speed fast , room clean , near airport
8
everything are worth, comfortable,can get free shuttle bus ,friendly staff
Baoxing Q. (Echt)paren China, 10 april 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9,7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.
Dada K. Individuele reizigers India, 10 april 2014
THE BEST SERVICE...

Central Location, comfortable accommodation, Great service
8
Ok guys...let me tell u first, I have never seen such a dedicated service till now. I mean i have travelled like half of Asia by now. But yes they have very dedicated staff. Let me tell u my short story...To keep money safe, I have kept my money in safety deposit box. But it was so safe that, i left in the hotel in a hurry to catch the plane. And when do i realize that i have forgot the money...only after reaching Changi airport, singapore. Now my head was spinning like my 50% budget of my trip was in a safe which i cant reach now. I simply write a mail to the hotel & yes they did respond confirming about the money promptly. Now after requesting them for transfer of money. They did transfer my money through Westren Union. Thank god and all the team of Kuta central park..u guys r doing great. My first choice in Bali...always KUTA CENTRAL PARK Hotel.
Sally M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 april 2014
Good value in a resort area

the pool, breakfast, price
8,3
Staff was very helpful. A bit far from the beach. The shuttle bus did not run very frequently.
Baudouin H. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 8 april 2014
centrally located and great value for the money

Just walking distance from the shops, nice room design, good location
7,7
Although it is not on the beach and not at walking distance from it, it si at walking distance to the shops and there is a shuttle to the beach every hour
V T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 7 april 2014
Nice hotel and value for money

Friendly staff, good service and easy access to kuta
8,3
Stayed here with our two kids aged 4 and 1. Both of them enjoyed the kids club and the playground. Need to add more things in the playroom. Easy access to kuta beach. Nice place with good surrondings. The staffs are very friendly. Would stay here again.
Andreas K. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 april 2014
Not necessary a must to go there again

Nothing exciting
4,3
Sugiono S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 april 2014
not so fine, the hotel is dirty and the bath room,

fast room service, there is swimming pool and not so far from kuta beach
6,3
as i said before not fine, the air condition not cool, the bath room always wet and trouble sliding for children, expensive dinning food, etc

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Nabij openbaar vervoer


AS-AGWEB-3C04