Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Zwembad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1763)
Sorteer op:
Jacqueline V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juni 2015
Mooi, maar te ver buiten het centrum

klantvriendelijkheid, bedden
7
Prima hotel, echter wel redelijk ver van het centrum. Bedenk daarnaast dat een kingsize bed niet per definitie een 2-persoons bed is, dit moet expliciet bij de reservering worden aangegeven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Piet M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 november 2014
mooie ligging, prachtige kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt

Het hotel is omsloten en ligt in ee rustige buurt. We hebben een deluxe kamer genomen (42m). Het personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
10
We zijn verrast door de ligging en de rust. Er hangen veel kunstwerken. Dagelijks gratis vervoer naar verschillende locaties.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aad M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Goed

Kamer, ligging, personeel
9
Bijzonder prettig
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Riboet D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Lakens vol bloedvlekken

Geen
4,7
Erg rumoerig en veel lawaai in de avond ivm zwembad. De gangen hierdoor met sporen vh zwembad Levensgevaarlijk als je de slaapkamers uitloopt. Duitsers zijn erg druk en houden geen rekening met andere uitslapers. Nee. Bali. Nooit meer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen G. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juli 2015
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jhonex H. Groepen Philippines, 28 juli 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Celsa D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 juli 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole D. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juli 2015
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patsy G. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 juli 2015
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ZwembadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07