of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Zwembad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1170 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1170)
Sorteer op:
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Divya P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 augustus 2014
kuta central park hotel

the staff was helpful, the location is strategic and the environment is amazing
7
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days. I spent my first two days and my last day in this hotel during my one week trip to bali. The first room we got was a big difference in quality compared to the first one we got. The first room had issues with the shower and also some basic things in the room was not provided. The second room was amazing and had a beautiful wallpaper. I was just unhappy as the bedsheets had stains and upon replacement the new sheets has stains. This hotel has a lot potential if this issues is fixed. I would rate this hotel average. I loved the friendliness of the staff and the environment a lot. It was a very peaceful place to spend my holiday at.
Mareva A. Groepen Philippines, 29 augustus 2014
Will definately comeback here.

Food. Location. Service
9,3
The hotel is nice. Its a value for money. The room is clean though the room towels were old already. The breakfast buffet was good too. The staffs were very efficient. They will respond on your needs as soon as possible. The room service was good as well. The food was delicious. I will definately comeback to this Hotel the next time I come back to Bali.
Dhaivat D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 25 augustus 2014
Best Value for Money, Very good location

Pool is nice, Message is very good, Value for Money
7,7
Hotel Dinner Menu does not have anything much for Veg option or Child food
Kian Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
Good, friendly & polite staff

Good, nice & polite staff
6,7
The food was average, less variety. the staff are friendly, polite & helpful. The hotel was clean but the toilet has many small cockroaches running around. Spent lot of time killing them. The location was not near the beach, quite a distance to Kuta shopping area. The taxi was horrible, refused to turn on the meter & rude.
Jamie G. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 augustus 2014
run down spot

Kuta Central Park Hotel
3,3
place does not look any thing near like the photos, run down and crap. small rooms, aircon broken. we did not even stay 1 day before we moved. were happy to lose the money we paid for the 7 days just to get out of the place and into something decent where you can close your eyes and not wonder what will be walking over you.
Shelly D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 augustus 2014
Value for money

Compfy beds, friendly staff and courtesy bus
8,7
Lovely hotel to stay in
Yoke S. Groepen Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
Friendly staff but dirty room & smelly odour

Friendly staff, variety staff
5
We book 2 rooms for 3 nights. 1 of the room was dirty with strong smelly odour . We ask to change room but not allowed. Bad smell surround us for 3 days. After daily clean up room but still not solved. The bedsheet with stains. Anyhow the staff here was friendly when check in. Fast check in.
Siraseth M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 augustus 2014
old mall renovated building

big room, breakfast
6,3
room was very old, no windows and dirty on floor, old towels and clean not well.
Ezra A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 20 augustus 2014
location space and looks nice

its in kuta... the room was big and staff we very considerate and offered useful and needed advice
6
Bathroom was a bit feral but overall livable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ZwembadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3C08