of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Speeltuin Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/Café Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vergaderruimte
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Nabij openbaar vervoer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Zwembad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub
Gebied: Kuta Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1083 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1083)
Sorteer op:
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Khalid S. Groepen Australia, 20 juli 2014
Pleasant, comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location
6,3
Comfortable, pleasant, Good value for money, Good location.
Brayden J. Groepen Australia, 20 juli 2014
Good cheap friendly staff

Friendly staff clean rooms good value for money
8,3
Nice for the price we paid breakfast was good and staff were friendly
Priscilla L. Groepen Malaysia, 14 juli 2014
Outstanding hotel food

the menu, the breakfast, the margherita pizza!
7,7
It was great even though the location is a bit far (as in by walking distance) from restaurants , bars & shopping areas. However, we found out that the restaurant's food is superb and affordable. Our booking inclusive of buffet breakfast with lots of variety dishes. Another thing perhaps the management, especially the room service should take note. And I found some blood stain on the surface of my comforter since the first day, I purposely not informing the hotel just to make sure if the room service did their duty. The blood stain can be easily spotted and I have doubt whether the hotel do really provide us clean washed comforter or just using those used. But overall (beside the blood stain), the hotel is a good place to stay.
Saw P. Groepen Malaysia, 14 juli 2014
Value of money

Friendly staff, clean, nice food
7,7
Janice G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Close enough to be perfect.

Location, WIFI, Shuttle Service
8,3
The stay in the Hotel is close enough to be perfect. The Hotel lose some few points in areas that they can improve like the following: 1. BREAKFAST is quiet limited. They can add a Cereal table instead of chips. 2. ROOM CLEANLINESS, the room looks clean but not smelling clean. The towels are already rough and nearly getting grayish (which means it has been old and not properly wash) 3. LABEL or make proper indication or direction where to find the switches for lamps, lights, or the like. 4. The Complimentary Bottled water and whoever get the idea that it will look more chic in a glass bottle with cap should have the idea of putting a bottle opener in the room, too. The staff needs a little bit more training to be fast and effective. Friendliness is above expectation but you cannot just smile and look pleasant to the hotel guests, you need to make sure that you are able to attend to their needs in a timely manner,too. Given a chance, I would like to stay again. But in case the areas mentioned above will not be improved, the possibility of having this particular hotel to be consider just an option for a 1 day stay will remain. The hotel management should think of improving so customers would like to stay longer.
Kristina L. Individuele reizigers Russia, 12 juli 2014
Great value for money. Clean, neat, affordable.

Pool, friendly staff, spacious room.
9
This hotel is great for families, couples, and even budget travelers can find a room too. Very friendly and attentive staff, good breakfast with asian food variety and regular eggs and pancakes. Has spa and gym, the pool is clean, towels are soft. Bar cocktails can be done a lot better, but its realy not big of a deal. Pool has a bar and TV's.
Eric D. Groepen New Zealand, 12 juli 2014
Great location at reasonable price

Location , room good, good breakfast
7
Good hotel in central location with free shuttle to beach and shops
Nemo T. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 8 juli 2014
GOOD, BUT I WANT REFUND, COS I DO ONLY USE ONE

STAFF, LOCATION
6,3
I BOOK TWO ROOM , BUT I DO ONLY USE ONE ROOM. I WISH AGODA CAN GIVE ME SOME REFUND.
Safta O. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 7 juli 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable and refresh us

Strategic location, very clean and comfort hotel,complete facilities, nice swimming pool
9,3
Overall experiences are enjoyable,comfortable with cleanliness reach my expectation and the most important is refresh our mind and soul with natural ambience, definitely will stay there again in the future and high recommended to all of my friends in Surabaya.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Nabij openbaar vervoerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ZwembadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kinderclub


AS-AGWEB-3A08