of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Zwembad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1299 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1299)
Sorteer op:
Aad M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Goed

Kamer, ligging, personeel
9
Bijzonder prettig
Riboet D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Lakens vol bloedvlekken

Geen
4,7
Erg rumoerig en veel lawaai in de avond ivm zwembad. De gangen hierdoor met sporen vh zwembad Levensgevaarlijk als je de slaapkamers uitloopt. Duitsers zijn erg druk en houden geen rekening met andere uitslapers. Nee. Bali. Nooit meer
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Lam N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 oktober 2014
Kuta Design Hotel

Variety Breakfast, Nice Design, Comfort Room
7,7
Hotel overall conclusion is good, but a bit far from happening nightlife place.
Frenki F. Groepen Indonesia, 14 oktober 2014
Good hotel.

nice staff, fast wifi, clean
7,7
Good hotel. The place not far go to anywhere. Have a nice staff. And have a speed wifi. Even sometimes the staff forget to put the soap.☺
S S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 oktober 2014
We will definitely come back again.

Good Location, good food and comfortable room.
9
I would recommend room on the first floor. It has window, near to the pool, restaurant and lobby but not noisy because of people in the pool. Room was nice and clean. We have enough space for our luggage and stuff. For transport, my husband and I rented a motorbike I texted them and they drop the motorbike off to the hotel. I pay directly in cash for three days, the price is without fuel. We were given 2 helmets and a raincoat so we were able to go around Kuta, Denpasar and a bit far to Bedugul using GPS on mobile phone.The hotel was nice, the breakfast also good, different kind of nasi goreng and soup everyday. Everything was good and I would like to stay in the hotel again.
Zul I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 oktober 2014
Dirty floors

Nearby to shops and food stalls.
6,7
Quite pleasant except for the dirty floors and the room is smaller compared to the pictures shown on the website. Staff are very friendly and provide good service.
Riska B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 12 oktober 2014
Simple Hotel

Food, Gym, Simple
6,3
it was Nice
Khairi A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 oktober 2014
Its really a cheap price for a 90s hotel lover :)

the food , the price and location
8
its such a good stay at this hotel, really love the food in breakfast or room service, only thing, they really need to upgrade the furniture in the room , then it will be a great hotel !! :) oh ya beware, the room in this hotel are all non smoking room.
Meishan O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel

Food, Service and Cleaniless
9
I had a wonderful stay with my boyfriend, place is nice and food is nice.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ZwembadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01