of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Receptie Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entree Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Zwembad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badkamer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tub
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 225
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1400 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1400)
Sorteer op:
Piet M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 november 2014
mooie ligging, prachtige kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt

Het hotel is omsloten en ligt in ee rustige buurt. We hebben een deluxe kamer genomen (42m). Het personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
10
We zijn verrast door de ligging en de rust. Er hangen veel kunstwerken. Dagelijks gratis vervoer naar verschillende locaties.
Aad M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Goed

Kamer, ligging, personeel
9
Bijzonder prettig
Riboet D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Lakens vol bloedvlekken

Geen
4,7
Erg rumoerig en veel lawaai in de avond ivm zwembad. De gangen hierdoor met sporen vh zwembad Levensgevaarlijk als je de slaapkamers uitloopt. Duitsers zijn erg druk en houden geen rekening met andere uitslapers. Nee. Bali. Nooit meer
Wim G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 maart 2013
Lovely hotel...great room...wonderfull staff

Room..staff..breakfast
10
Good location..quit buth still close to Kuta center and beach..15 minit walk what i like..also 2 minit taxi..great room..many choice breakfast..nice pool(big one and small for kids..play ground for kids...
Pauline C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 november 2014
Our 3 nites stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Good location , spacious clean room & very helpful staff
9
We had a very pleasant stay of 3 nites in Kuta Central Park Hotel from 22/11/14 to 25/11/14 .The deluxe room was very spacious with huge toilet -cleanliness good. Hotel location is convenient to tourist spots like Discovery Mall ,Kuta Beach etc..they provide shuttle services at 2 hourly intervals from10am to 6pm. Daily Buffet breakfast tasty with some variety change daily . Overall staff are very friendly & helpful ,can speak simple English. We love to come back this hotel on our next visit to Bali :))
Aileen C. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 november 2014
Great staff

Close to supermarket, close to Warng Bu Umi restaurant, the staff
9,3
Lovely ponds and gardens around the hotel. Breakfast staff were exceptionally good. Two good swimming pools. Across the road is Warung Bu Umi restaurant which is a great little family restaurant and cheap as chips. $1.50 AU taxi ride into the heart of Kuta. Money changers within walking distance. Large rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom.
Meigie T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 november 2014
centrally located

the spacious room, the location and the ambience
7
Actually i like this hotel but unfortunately the room that i got, the sink didn't work properly
Greg J. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 november 2014
Top staff

No noise, near to everything we needed and lovely friendly staff.
9
Not any serious issues there, room was lovely and dark just hard to tell when it was morning.
Lela Y. Groepen Indonesia, 23 november 2014
nice and good service

the room is clean, friendly staff, location good enough
8,7
i feel good and comfort
Rico O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 november 2014
We enjoyed our stay the pool is awesome

the pool, gym and walking distance to small mall & giant supermarket
7,3
We both arrived with the aircon problem as the room was warm, staff attended to the problem in a flash.The pool is awesome place to hang out however the variety of buffet selection for brekky was very little and my partner just enjoyed the porridge.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntreeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ZwembadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GastenkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadkamerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hot tubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VergaderruimteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpeeltuinKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KinderclubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3A02