arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1409 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1409 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

ANAND J.
India
28 juni 2016
Bali means KUTA PARADISO HOTEL
Excellent hotel facilities. Centrally located. 2 mins walk to beach. Breakfast the best in the world. The chef personally approached the guests for their fooding experience. The staff was super AWESOME. The room was very comfortable with all modern amenities. The swimming pool was once in a lifetime experience with 3-tier levels. GREAT STAY & HOSPITALITY!!!

Adam W.
Australië
28 juni 2016
Great hotel
Great room on 5th level , pool facilities were great for adults and young children. Breakfast was fantastic.

shane M.
Australië
27 juni 2016
This is not a 5 star hotel expect 3 stars
This is not a 5 star hotel expect 3 stars Good - cocktails Good - pool Good - breakfast Good - air conditioning in room Good - security Good - location Bad - sewage smell in room Bad - mould in areas Bad - in need of renovation We will stay elsewhere next time

ERWIN S.
Indonesië
26 juni 2016
Score 8,5
Very good

Barcley B.
Australië
25 juni 2016
Happy days
The staff where very lovely & very helpful, especially Ruth at the front desk.

Michael L.
Verenigde Staten
24 juni 2016
Resort without quality
Although the beach and food are excellent there were too many minor problems to qualify it as 5, and maybe only 4, star. One example was the very poor room service.

Novi A.
Indonesië
22 juni 2016
Old very-well maintenance with strategic location hotel
This was our first experience stay at Kuta Paradiso. It was great hotel. An old one but with very well maintenance. Strategic locatio n. Swimming pool is wow. Breakfast is delicious. Spacious room. Nice view. Great staff

Julie L.
Australië
20 juni 2016
The basic room description is not accurate
The picture given on Agoda by the hotel is not accurate, the room was musty moldy the bed uncomfortable . The sliding door to to the balcony wouldnt close properly and there were huge gaps in the sides of the sliding door for the mozzies to get in and the air conditioning to get out . But I did email the manager and they were very oppologetic and upgraded us for no extra cost. Pictures do not depict the accuracy of what rooms actually look like .

linda F.
Australië
18 juni 2016
awsome hotel
best place to stay as we keep coming back its was our 3 rd time now at kuta paradiso hotel and we find its hard to compare with other hotels around kuta for a over all value ..... money /cleanliness/staff /and pool with a great bar and best fast bar staff........... we love it ..........mr alan and linda thanks for another great stay kuta paradiso .

Caitlin P.
Australië
17 juni 2016
Nice
Lovely place to stay.