of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gastenkamer L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel interieur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gastenkamer L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Terras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Terras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteiten L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteiten L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteiten L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gastenkamer L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteiten L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieur
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entree L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Badkamer
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 760 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (760)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 7 maart 2013
Perfecte verblijfplaats Bohol

Vlakbij het strand, goedkoop en vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Verblijf in L'Elephant was prima. Dichtbij het strand. Mooie omgeving en vriendelijke mensen. Bij een volgend verblijf kies ik zeker weer voor deze accomodatie!
Fely P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 augustus 2012
prima hotel om een paar dagen te overnachten

dicht bij het strand, goede service, betaalbaar, goed ontbijt
7,7
Een prima hotel om te overnachten. Overdag is er niets in het hotel te doen. Lekker ontbijt. Wel wat armoedige en krakerige bamboebedden.
Carla F. Groepen Philippines, 20 juni 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 juni 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Groepen China, 27 mei 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Individuele reizigers France, 12 mei 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Individuele reizigers China, 1 mei 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Individuele reizigers China, 28 april 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 april 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 9 april 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GastenkamerL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel interieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GastenkamerL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TerrasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TerrasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GastenkamerL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntreeL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01