of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel interieur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gastenkamer L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Terras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/Terras L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteiten L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteiten L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteiten L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gastenkamer L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Faciliteiten L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entree
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieur L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 782 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (782)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 7 maart 2013
Perfecte verblijfplaats Bohol

Vlakbij het strand, goedkoop en vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Verblijf in L'Elephant was prima. Dichtbij het strand. Mooie omgeving en vriendelijke mensen. Bij een volgend verblijf kies ik zeker weer voor deze accomodatie!
Fely P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 augustus 2012
prima hotel om een paar dagen te overnachten

dicht bij het strand, goede service, betaalbaar, goed ontbijt
7,7
Een prima hotel om te overnachten. Overdag is er niets in het hotel te doen. Lekker ontbijt. Wel wat armoedige en krakerige bamboebedden.
Emily T. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 april 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Renato Z. (Echt)paren Hungary, 27 januari 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Mary A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 december 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Suzanne B. Groepen France, 29 december 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Wirginia N. (Echt)paren Poland, 17 november 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Karen C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 augustus 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Daniel W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 juli 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Nicolas M. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 4 juli 2014
nice place. nice staff

location, staff, cool place
8,3
was a really nice stay and the staff were really nice also. There are some quite nice trips you can do from the area, and its worth shopping around becasue there is pretty much no difference between the tour operators from what i can see. There is a really nice food place next door. super nice!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel interieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GastenkamerL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TerrasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/TerrasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GastenkamerL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntreeL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3C03