Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6340

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 794 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (794)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 7 maart 2013
Perfecte verblijfplaats Bohol

Vlakbij het strand, goedkoop en vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Verblijf in L'Elephant was prima. Dichtbij het strand. Mooie omgeving en vriendelijke mensen. Bij een volgend verblijf kies ik zeker weer voor deze accomodatie!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fely P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 augustus 2012
prima hotel om een paar dagen te overnachten

dicht bij het strand, goede service, betaalbaar, goed ontbijt
7,7
Een prima hotel om te overnachten. Overdag is er niets in het hotel te doen. Lekker ontbijt. Wel wat armoedige en krakerige bamboebedden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 oktober 2015
this place sucks!
2
not a good hotel, aircon not working, all remotes don't work; the room has a smell & damp-poor air circulation inside; lots of mosquitoes. in short: it's a dump!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Allison P. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 augustus 2015
Cute but watch out for the mosquitos!

Location, ambiance, cheap calzones out front
7
Cute individual cottages, nice garden sitting area and cheap food nearby, however got eaten alive by mosquitos every time I was outside around the area. Maybe it was because it rained while we were there? Not on the beach but about a 300m walk down the main road. Didn't always seem to be staff on duty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Denis N. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 augustus 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Romain D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 mei 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emily T. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 april 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Renato Z. (Echt)paren Hungary, 27 januari 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 december 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzanne B. Groepen France, 29 december 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao IslandL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Hotel interieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - GastenkamerL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - TuinL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - GastenkamerL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - FaciliteitenL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - EntreeL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao Island - Tuin


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07