Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 310 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (310)
Sorteer op:
Pieter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 maart 2015
Goed, leuk, prijs/kwaliteit, afgelegen

Mooi zwembad, goed ontbijt en mooie locatie
8
Uitstekend verblijf, goed hotel, goed ontbijt, prima service en personeel goed te verstaan. Een mooie locatie qua natuur! Een minder goede locatie t.o.v. Restaurants e.d. Het is s'avonds een beetje donker en ver lopen om terug te komen in het hotel. Daarnaast loopt er een kanaaltje waarbij je afhankelijk bent van een klein vlotje met personeel van het hotel. Te laat = probleem. Verder ligt nai yang ver van de toeristische gebieden als surin beach/kamala/patong/phuket town. Scooter kan maar zeker 1 uur rijden naar patong. Aanrader voor de prijs/kwaliteit maar dus wel een hotel met beperkingen t.o.v. Ligging. Strand overigens super!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ingrid V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 11 juli 2013
Fantastisch hotel

dicht bij strand, in de natuur, prachtig zwembad
7,7
Zeer prettig verblijf, in grote kamer en op loopafstand van beach-restaurants en winkels. Heel natuurlijk en rustig gelegen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Inderjit S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 22 december 2015
A value for money hotel

Friendly n helpful staf. Clean room. Peaceful surrondings
8
Enjoyed the stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Weizhe C. Groepen Singapore, 26 november 2015
Hotel room very old

Staff is very friendly and helpful. We happen enjoyed the loy krathong festival. Quite interesting and unique experience!
5,7
Hotel is quite old and located in the middle of nowhere. There's no shops around and you need a taxi ride to go around. The hotel seems only have 1 taxi and driver. Feels a bit creepy at night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Larisa P. (Echt)paren Russia, 19 november 2015
A good hotel with few minuses

Good location (from airport, from the beach). Friendly and helpful staff. Good price
9
We was in the hotel in this month (november 2015). Hotel is very nice. Good condition rooms (not brand new, but quite good) and our room looks as in the hotel pictures. Staff was very helpful and friendly. If we asked them something they always tried help. Big swimming pool. It is devide into two parts place with deck chairs. And in fact you can go to swimming pool just in this place. It seemed to me not very comfortable (it's comfortable just for people who live in villas near swimming pool) Breakfast was good. There was fruits, muesli, yogurts, eggs, different sorts of hot dishes and juice. That was enough for us. There was excellent Naiyang beach near the hotel (with Thai-massage salons, cafes and shops). Beach was clean - white sand and blue sea. Great! About cons: - Some insects have bitten us in the room (in the end of our vacation). We said about that to hotel staff and they processed our room by special spray against insects. But I think that it's a problem not only our hotel, because i saw the same insect's stings on the people from another hotels. - If you want to go to the beach you need go via small river on ferry. And this ferry runs till 21.00. If you late you have to take taxi from beach to hotel (we never took a taxi,but still). As summarise, it's a good hotel for this price. I recommend it to my friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chantal B. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 november 2015
Excellent stay at l'Esprit

Pool - Location - Big rooms
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marinet G. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 oktober 2015
Great Location

Quiet, Pool Villas is much better than normal rooms, walking distance to village.
7,7
Just a one night stay, had to pay for upgrade to Pool Villa but it was worth it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 september 2015
Nice and good value

Clean staff and pools
10
.great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Po M. Groepen Hong Kong, 24 augustus 2015
Fairly priced

Location is the best of this hotel. It only takes 5 to 10 mins drive to airport. However, the taxi fee is a bit expensive THD$400 for 5 mins drive. The environment is just ok. Dont expect too much.
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicolas L. Individuele reizigers France, 15 augustus 2015
Disappointed

Neighbourhood
6
The food quality (particularly breakfast) and the service were below average.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UitzichtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UitzichtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UitzichtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UitzichtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UitzichtL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04