of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Entree L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restaurant L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gastenkamer L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gastenkamer L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gastenkamer L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Eten en drinken L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Lobby L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Omgeving
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Omgeving L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Suite L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Naiyang / Naithon Aantal kamers: 47
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 244 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (244)
Sorteer op:
Ingrid V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 11 juli 2013
Fantastisch hotel

dicht bij strand, in de natuur, prachtig zwembad
7,7
Zeer prettig verblijf, in grote kamer en op loopafstand van beach-restaurants en winkels. Heel natuurlijk en rustig gelegen
Bukato D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 12 augustus 2014
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Siming Y. (Echt)paren China, 17 juni 2014
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 juni 2014
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 juni 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Cen S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 29 mei 2014
worth the price

price, guest room comfort, swimming pool
8
Stephen S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 mei 2014
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 4 mei 2014
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Qizi Y. (Echt)paren China, 4 mei 2014
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest

By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
7,3
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.
Raymond B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 28 april 2014
Average place to stay close to airport

crossing the canal, Nai Yang beach
7
great budget hotel, enjoyed the canal crossing, not far to walk to town

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - EntreeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ZwembadL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ZwembadL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestaurantL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - GastenkamerL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Eten en drinkenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SpaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ZwembadL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ZwembadL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ZwembadL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ZwembadL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - LobbyL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OmgevingL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OmgevingL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SuiteL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ZwembadL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - L'esprit De Naiyang, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05