of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Zwembad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 275

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 3358 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (3358)
Sorteer op:
Dariush J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 september 2014
Goed hotel

lokatie , hygiëne, personeel
8,7
3 nachten zonder probleem, schoon , goede personeel , goede lokatie , metro tegen over , trams en bus en taxi voor de deur.onbijt buffet en heel goed. Zwembad in 39 verdieping met goede uitzicht . Aanraden.
Paulus M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 mei 2014
prettig verblijf in gunstig gelegen hotel

dichtbij openbaar vervoer, goed ontbijtbuffet, schone en ruime kamers
8,3
PRO: Snelle incheck. Ruime schone kamer. Goed ontbijtbuffet. Zwembad en fitness met fabuleus uitzicht. Tegenover tramhalte en metrostation. Bushalte nabij, evenals de gratis hotel-airport express shuttle (H2). CON: geen wifi op de kamer. Wel in lobby overigens (gratis)
Cornelis U. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 september 2013
Goed hotel als uitvalsbasis voor stadsbezoek.

Relatief ruime kamer voor Hong Kongse begrippen. Ligging bij MTR station Tin Hau, bus en tramhaltes. Goed en uitgebreid buffetontbijt.
8,3
Zeer prettig verblijf door de ruime kamer en het goede buffetontbijt. Het zwembad is aan de kleine kant.
Ali Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 mei 2013
Luxe verblijf in een tophotel

Uitstekende locatie, betaalbare prijs, behulpzaam personeel
10
Het hotel heeft een goede ligging in Causeway Bay op het Hong Kong Island waardoor alle bezienswaardigheden snel en gemakkelijk te bereiken zijn. Het personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk en het hotel heeft goede voorzieningen. Indien je een kamer in dit hotel boekt vraag dan een kamer op een hoge etage, het uitzicht is erg mooi!
Petrus C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 december 2012
Aardig hotel iets te ver uit het centrum.

Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is OK.
6,3
Voor Hongkong ruime kamer. Goedeverbindingen met het centrum.
Caroline D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2012
Goed schoon hotel heel centraal gelegen.

Goed gelegen bij metrostation, centraal in Hongkong
9,3
We hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad in dit hotel. Alleen erg jammer dat we tot 2x toe niet mochten zwemmen vanwege typhoon alert. Dit is echter door de overheid opgelegd en door het hotel op te volgen. De kamers zijn schoon, comfortabel en nabij een metrostation heel centraal op Hongkong eiland. Ik zou het iedereeen aanraden.
Luxi S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 september 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.
Kenneth S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 26 september 2014
Convenient location of families wi/ young children

Location near transportation, Lots of restaurants and convenience store around the hotel and very efficient reception
9,7
Hotel is near the citybus A11 stop for both direction (E11 is even nearer). MRT is across the street. Between MRT and hotel is the Ding Ding train stop. Staff performance is very good, spent about 2 minutes to check in and less than 1 minute to check out. Room is clean and big enough for a toddler to play around. King size bed is just big enough for a toddler to sleep in the middle. Breakfast is a combination of western/eastern menu with limited choices. Food is so so...but not inedible. Eat there for 1 day only maximum of 2 days. Overall, very good value for money at around US$100.
Ka H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 24 september 2014
good price and location

good price, good location and comfortable
8
very good experience.
Natalinus L. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 19 september 2014
One of cleanest hotel in HK

Good Location, Very Clean and quite spacey room
7,3
Located in one of the Quietest neighbourhood with lots of good local restaurant/cafe around the hotel, Tin Hau MTR just opposite hotel allow ease access to navigate the city. The hotel is very well maintain, possibly the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in HK. Wifi is available for free in lobby area and chargeable in the room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ZwembadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - FitnessruimteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05