of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong eiland Zuid, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland Zuid Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 2004 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2004)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 maart 2015
goed

kamer, badkamer, internet
8,3
niet slecht, een beetje afgelegen, maar dat is niet zo belangrijk als je niet in de buurt van het hotel wilt rondwandelen want dat is in het geheel niet interessant. Maar voor het doel en de prijs is het echt goed aan te bevelen.
Yuen Y. (Echt)paren China, 22 maart 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 maart 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Groepen Singapore, 22 maart 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 maart 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple
Wei J. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
.

.
8,7
.
Ka Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 15 maart 2015
Nice romm

Clean room, fast check out, good location
6,7
Tszming W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 maart 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Chun H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 maart 2015
located quite a bit out of town

quiet, cheaper than downtown
5
place located a bit off central and happening area, has free shuttle bus to central and HK station which makes it easy to transit to airport. well thought of. free coffee and tea at the lobby.
Kwok K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 12 maart 2015
bad experience

near ocean park, large bed, shuttle service
4,7
food not good, expensive, staff mean and wood

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ZwembadL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ZwembadL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - FitnessruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - FitnessruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - UitzichtL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - FitnessruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06