of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong eiland Zuid, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Badkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Buffet
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad
Ligging: Hong Kong eiland Zuid Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1568 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1568)
Alexandre S. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 14 april 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 10 april 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 1 april 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 maart 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 31 maart 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Groepen New Zealand, 31 maart 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 27 maart 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 maart 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7
Ben L. Groepen Hong Kong, 20 maart 2014
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8
Cheong W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 maart 2014
nice hotel. helpful staff. nice rooms

nice hotel. hepfull staff. nice rooms.
8
Decent stay.far from most places except ocean park.not much to do around. Suitable if you have planned activities in the vicinity or have a reliable transport.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ZwembadL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - FitnessruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BuffetL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A01