of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong eiland Zuid, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Badkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland Zuid Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1701 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1701)
Sorteer op:
Mercy U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 september 2014
Nice hotel and staff but way too far!

Shuttle bus, staff
5,7
The hotel is way too far! Good that they have a shuttle bus that takes you to the MTR, Ocean Park and Airport Express. The room is quite big considering that almost all hotels in HK are really very small. The staff were helpful because when I booked the hotel, the description of the room says 50sq. M. with 2 double beds (turned out it's false advertisement) they only have 30sq.m with 2 single beds that's why they gave an extra bed for free. You can't find anything within the vicinity, the MTR is under construction. We had to go to the city to be able to eat.
Ka M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 14 september 2014
very good service

service, food
8,3
the service is great. ELS Cafe is good too.
Lo O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 september 2014
Clean room and very near to Oceon Park

Clean rooms, good wifi & quiet
8,3
We like the room, decent for a family with 2 young children. Shuttle service is useful although it can be crowded during the holidays. So please go down earlier to wait for the transport. Wifi is good and hotel is quiet, good for relaxing. The only disadvantage, if you are rushing, you need to wait a little for a taxi. Other than that, all is good. The MTR is still constructing and ready by 2015.
Pak C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 augustus 2014
Fine

Nice
7
Zhenyu X. Zakelijke reizigers China, 29 augustus 2014
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

nice nice nice nice nice nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice nice
Dunstan L. Individuele reizigers Macau, 19 augustus 2014
cozy room

theme park, small room and reasonable price
8
Cristina C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 11 augustus 2014
Good and cozy

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and nice staff
6,7
Inez S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 augustus 2014
great if you're going to ocean park

the view from my window was nice, accomodating staff, always taxi available
6
It's ok.The neighborhood is a total construction zone. My room was really dirty, but they cleaned it immediately after I notified the front desk. A lot of kids running around, so not so great at breakfast if you want to make some business calls. Very close to ocean park and a lot of Chinese family stay here for that reason. The hotel has a little beverage/snack buffet station in the lobby, but i couldn't just buy one bottle of water. The couple times I used the pool, there were a bunch of kids in it, the lifeguard makes little attempt to stop the screaming and splashing kids so other guests can swim laps. Everything else was pretty standard Asia hotel, nothing great but not bad either. The ladies at the front desk was EXTREMELY helpful. She was very nice and professional in assisting me with all my needs.
Kwan H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 23 juli 2014
good

price location clean
7
Hyungkwon M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 21 juli 2014
Clean and reasonable price

Clean, kindness and reasonable price
9
It was wonderful memory for our family. Especially, it was very good for us that we swam in a clean swimming pool as free of charge from 6:30am till 10:00pm.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ZwembadL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ZwembadL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - FitnessruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03