of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong eiland Zuid, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Badkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Zwembad L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieur L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland Zuid Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1819 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1819)
Sorteer op:
Hsiu C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 23 november 2014
good service

room, service, close to ocean park
7
Allan J. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 november 2014
L'hotel IS

frinedly and efficient staff,modern,clean
8,7
Very good
Maria C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 november 2014
Too Far

It's very clean, staff were nice, comftable room
8
I initially requested for a king bed but we were put in 2 twin bed room. It was quite frustrating because for us to be able to get the king bed, i need to sign a document stating that they will be transferring our things to the king bed room once its available but they will not be liable for any things that will be lost while transporting it.. The room was very clean however, its too far from the city.. Thanks to aberdeen center (you need to ride 4C mini bus from the hotel) where we bought good deal clothes from Giordano.. In aberdeen center, there's also Tai Hing resto and Cafe De Coral.. Going back to the hotel very late is quite a struggle.. Good thing we always have our map and google map on our phone.. I hope that they will have MTR close to the hotel so it'll be easier
Ching Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 november 2014
gd

quite &nice view
7,7
gd
Allan J. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 november 2014
l'hotel Island South

Friendly & efficient staff,clean,modern
8,7
Very good - extended stay
Jericho B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 november 2014
Super relaxing hotel

Ambience, scent and scenery
8,3
We'll definitely come back to this hotel
Siew L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 17 november 2014
Poor location

Free shuttle bus to central, big room and friendly staff.
5
No eating places nearby, but overall a good and clean hotel with shuttle service which is very convenient.
Wang P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 november 2014
Not superb clean

Staff with Good attitude
7,7
May come back agn
Yuk K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 15 november 2014
Near ocean park

near ocean park, price is ok , get the hotel bus to ocean park
7,7
Wai K. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 november 2014
A hotel for those know how to get around

Reasonable rate , reasonable size room , friendly sraff .
6
We chose this hotel because it closes to our relatives and friends in Hong Kong . It served the purpose .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ZwembadL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ZwembadL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - FitnessruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - VergaderruimteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel interieurL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GastenkamerL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04