Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gastenkamer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieur La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gastenkamer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gastenkamer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Faciliteiten La Anclar Hometel Davao - Faciliteiten La Anclar Hometel Davao - Faciliteiten La Anclar Hometel Davao - Faciliteiten La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel exterieur La Anclar Hometel Davao - Badkamer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Receptie La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieur La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieur
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gastenkamer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieur La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieur La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gastenkamer La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieur La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 88
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Sorteer op:
Edwin D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 juli 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ilyn M. Groepen Philippines, 17 juli 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 mei 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 februari 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Em K. Groepen Philippines, 14 september 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 februari 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clive B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 januari 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Takuya N. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 20 oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Betty L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 juni 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heilho S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 april 2013
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GastenkamerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieurLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GastenkamerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GastenkamerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FaciliteitenLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FaciliteitenLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FaciliteitenLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FaciliteitenLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel exterieurLa Anclar Hometel Davao - BadkamerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ReceptieLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieurLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieurLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GastenkamerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieurLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieurLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GastenkamerLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel interieurLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07