Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La De Bua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 466 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (466)
Sorteer op:
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 oktober 2013
goed hotel,redelijke prijs,gedoe met wifi

clean netjes
7
goed hotel,staff oke. de manager is onbetrouwbaar.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
German M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 januari 2016
Always happy to coming back

location,room size,big bathroom
7
Happy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Asri R. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 januari 2016
4 days 3 night stay at La De Bua

1. Nice location, near the beach and restaurant just next door 2. Very helpful staff. 3. Hotel rate is cheap.
7
This is our first visit to Phuket. It take 1 hour trip from airport to the hotel for 800baht. Upon arrival at the hotel we checked in without any problem. We used lift to our 4th floor room. Both the room and bath are spacious and very tidy. TV, air-condition and ventilator are available and functioning well except for the tv remote battery control which were immediately replaced when being informed. This hotel does not have any restaurant on it own but are available next door and nearby areas. It's very near to the beach and and other shopping facilities. Bike rental are available next door for 200-250baht per 24hours. This hotel is worth for money - Asri Rashidi & Mazapuspita
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Les R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 december 2015
Best beds in Phuket

Beds, location
7,3
Beds are big and very, very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsui F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 november 2015
Room next to construction site on ground floor

Location, convenience and size
6,3
It was weird to be put on the ground floor. Did not feel secure at all with kids. Good value for money for those who want comfort and convenience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bundit N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 november 2015
good hotel

service location and beer
6,3
It is very beautiful hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chia G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 oktober 2015
Room is good but receptionist need to be improved

1. Room is very clean with all utilities provided, inclusive of hair dryer and water boiler. Location is good.
6,7
Enjoy the room and location very much. However the receptionist need to be improved, the lady staff is a but blur but friendly, the guy staff is not polite, and even sleep at lobby. When we arrived the lady checked the record and said they didnt have our booking record and their room are full, she bcame panic and started calling (i guess must be calling her management), after that she said we can check in already. Okay, i dont know what is happening, as long as i can check in then nevermind. When we checked out, she went and checked the room and wanted to bill us for potato chips and mineral water, i told her we didnt take any thing then she show me the bill dated 17/10/2015 whereas i check in on 24/10/2015. After i told her my check in date she said sorry, then i can leave the hotel. About the guy staff, we waited for the transport which we have arranged but it has been late, we ask the guy to help to call but he is very rude, asking for the phone number but talking like we bring trouble to him. Ends up before he able to call our transport arrived. Overall is ok provided no need to deal with the staff. We enjoy the room really well as it has everything with cheap price of room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colm R. Groepen Ireland, 20 september 2015
enjoyable stay

comfort, location and friendly staff
9,7
Great comfortable room with comfortable beds and a nice size bathroom
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kamonchanok S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 september 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kamonchanok S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 september 2015
nice staff location

valoue for money
6
the room are ok, staff was nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
La De Bua Hotel PhuketLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadkamerLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - EntreeLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - ReceptieLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05