Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6010 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Badkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Badkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel exterieur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel interieur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel interieur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel interieur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel exterieur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Receptie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Receptie La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel interieur La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Colon Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 62
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (62)
Sorteer op:
Bjorn R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Norway, 26 augustus 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonelie D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 augustus 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary N. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 11 juni 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary N. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 juni 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9,3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 maart 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Annabelle B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 februari 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leong K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 januari 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leong K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 januari 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 september 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sivaranjani S. Groepen Singapore, 30 juni 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BadkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BadkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel exterieurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel interieurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel interieurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel interieurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel exterieurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptieLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GastenkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GastenkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GastenkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GastenkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotel interieurLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GastenkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GastenkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GastenkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GastenkamerLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06