of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite
La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 40

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 171 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
5,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (171)
Sorteer op:
Corrie K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 februari 2013
Gemiddeld hotel

Vriendelijk personeel en schone kamers
6,7
Het hotel was gemiddeld. Het was schoon en personeel vriendelijk en het bed goed. Het lag erg afgelegen en de beloofde Wifi was er niet. Voor internet kon je naar naastgelegen hotel, erg omslachtig.
Chee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 september 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Winniefred B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 juli 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 19 juli 2014
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
H J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 juli 2014
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3,7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.
Dale W. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2014
good but far away

good staff, excellent gym, room comfort
6,7
Overall a good stay as we were just looking for somewhere to relax. Its about a 25min drive to mactan airport and very far from city. Driving to the area it looks like a ghetto area but the hotel area is surrounded by large fences with security at the entrance. The only places to eat are the two hotels next door so expect to pay hotel prices. The staff here were excellent and the gym was a real highlight the hotel also has a large swimming pool. This place has some good points but is very isolated so it depends on what you are looking for.
H J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 juli 2014
Not such a good deal after all

pool, price, big rooms
4,7
Unfortunately our stay did not turn out to well. Your options are limited on Mactan Island for more affordable accommodation but this is not the place. A lack of management, upkeep and food service are the top three reasons.
Wonmi J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 8 juli 2014
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8,3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. (Echt)paren Spain, 4 juli 2014
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu-stadLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - La Mirada Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C03