Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 199 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
5,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (199)
Sorteer op:
Corrie K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 februari 2013
Gemiddeld hotel

Vriendelijk personeel en schone kamers
6,7
Het hotel was gemiddeld. Het was schoon en personeel vriendelijk en het bed goed. Het lag erg afgelegen en de beloofde Wifi was er niet. Voor internet kon je naar naastgelegen hotel, erg omslachtig.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donald U. (Echt)paren Canada, 1 februari 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yoohan S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 december 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kook N. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 21 augustus 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Riccardo G. (Echt)paren Italy, 18 augustus 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Allexis D. Groepen Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neil A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 augustus 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Ireland, 7 juni 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammad Z. Individuele reizigers Bangladesh, 31 mei 2015
location

location
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryan M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 mei 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
La Mirada Hotel Mactan IslandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - ZwembadLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieurLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel interieurLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - StrandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01