Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres

14 Rue des Canettes, 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg, Parijs, Frankrijk 75006 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Badkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Badkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Badkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Tuin
La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Tuin La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Tuin La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Lobby La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Hotel interieur La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Uitzicht La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 22
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (22)
Sorteer op:
Yosuke K. (Echt)paren Japan, 21 juli 2015
A cozy very nice hotel at Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Location, Staffs, & Bed
7,3
The hotel locating between Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Odeon, and Mabillon stations and is very convenient to go anywhere in Paris. There a see many restaurants and boutiques around the hotel and even supermarket. Only a small problem was that they do not provide hot pot and coffee or tea so you need to run to a cafe if you really need some caffeine to relax your busy day in Paris.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David T. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 december 2014
Cosy room in a handy location

Comfortable, helpful staff, good location
9,3
We arrived after an overnight flight and made our way to hotel le Perle from the nearby mabillon metro station. We had checked about using the luggage room but were very impressed to be told we could check into our room early. From here on the staff where extremely helpful, bore with our spotty attempts at French, and really helped make our stay very pleasant. The room itself was great - certainly small & cosy but well finished and a great bathroom. Overall would certainly return if in Paris again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 oktober 2014
Great location .

Location , accessibility, vibe
9
We had a great time at this hotel since it's location was nearby practically everything. Shopping, food, metro etc.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David V. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 augustus 2014
Great Find

Location Staff and Quiet
10
Great hotel right in the heart of Paris life staff go beyond the call of duty to assist
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 juli 2014
Best

Staff,location,cafes
8,7
Best I ever had,friendly,helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lars R. (Echt)paren Sweden, 10 mei 2014
Centralt beläget familjärt hotell

The bed, breakfast and personal
10
Everything was great in that small hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ethan L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 maart 2014
great location and friendly staff

location, location, location!
7,3
very nicely located in the st germain area, this hotel provides easy access to the metro and the open tour bus routes. within easy walking distance to the river and only 5 mins away from cafe deux magots where you can enjoy a great cup of coffee!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gustavo D. (Echt)paren Brazil, 28 september 2013
Very nice well located hotel. Very helpful staff.

Clean, Location, Quiet
9,7
Room very clean and confy but small. They need to sort out the shower, bathroom floor gets very wet. Staff were excellent, we had some problems with our dates stay and he was very efficient to sort us out. Very close to restaurants and shop. We are definitely coming back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 2 augustus 2013
Great for shopping and dining

Recently redecorated so good condition
8,7
Lovely hotel, great location and excellent value. We didnt eat breakfast at the hotel as there were so many options close by.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mika K. (Echt)paren Sweden, 1 augustus 2013
Great stay. Much better than expected!

Superb location, excellent value-for-money and good rooms
8,7
We chose this hotel because of the location which indeed is great. Walking distance to many of the most popular sights and also very close to the metro. We were pleasantly surprised of the nice rooms that were clean and had everything we needed (really good AC, WiFi, safety box, good bathroom, hair dryer) - except a water boiler. We asked for a quiet room when we booked and the room was indeed very quiet so we slept well. The room was small of course, that is to be expected in Paris. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was not included and was quite pricey, but there are a lot of other options nearby so it is not a problem. We did eat the breakfast once and it was ok. We did not eat anything else in the hotel since there are so many good restaurants nearby. I've been to France many times and I will use this hotel again on my next visit to Paris.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres ParijsLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - BadkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - BadkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - BadkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - TuinLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - TuinLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - TuinLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - LobbyLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Hotel interieurLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - UitzichtLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03