of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres

14 Rue des Canettes, 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg, Parijs, Frankrijk 75006 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Badkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Badkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Badkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Gastenkamer La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Tuin
La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Tuin La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Tuin La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Lobby La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Hotel interieur La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Uitzicht La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: 06. Saint Germain – Luxembourg Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 10 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
(Echt)paren (10)
Sorteer op:
David V. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 augustus 2014
Great Find

Location Staff and Quiet
10
Great hotel right in the heart of Paris life staff go beyond the call of duty to assist
Michael F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 juli 2014
Best

Staff,location,cafes
8,7
Best I ever had,friendly,helpful
Lars R. (Echt)paren Sweden, 10 mei 2014
Centralt beläget familjärt hotell

The bed, breakfast and personal
10
Everything was great in that small hotel!
Gustavo D. (Echt)paren Brazil, 28 september 2013
Very nice well located hotel. Very helpful staff.

Clean, Location, Quiet
9,7
Room very clean and confy but small. They need to sort out the shower, bathroom floor gets very wet. Staff were excellent, we had some problems with our dates stay and he was very efficient to sort us out. Very close to restaurants and shop. We are definitely coming back!
Mika K. (Echt)paren Sweden, 1 augustus 2013
Great stay. Much better than expected!

Superb location, excellent value-for-money and good rooms
8,7
We chose this hotel because of the location which indeed is great. Walking distance to many of the most popular sights and also very close to the metro. We were pleasantly surprised of the nice rooms that were clean and had everything we needed (really good AC, WiFi, safety box, good bathroom, hair dryer) - except a water boiler. We asked for a quiet room when we booked and the room was indeed very quiet so we slept well. The room was small of course, that is to be expected in Paris. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was not included and was quite pricey, but there are a lot of other options nearby so it is not a problem. We did eat the breakfast once and it was ok. We did not eat anything else in the hotel since there are so many good restaurants nearby. I've been to France many times and I will use this hotel again on my next visit to Paris.
Cynthia M. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 juli 2013
Pleasantly surprised. Nice boutique hotel.

location, friendly staff, god Enluh.
8,7
excellent. Pleasantly surprised. Bit expensive, but this is Paris. Good location.
Manoj B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 december 2012
lovely hotel

location, ease, room comfort
7,7
perfect hotel for us adn located very centrally in a quiet area
Uitgaansleven tip: the hotel is located in an area full of great restauants and local bars. may need to be patient though as the queues are generally long-but worth the wait. reccommend this hotel as a great base in st germain and can walk to all major spots within 30 minutes
Peter-Michael K. (Echt)paren Germany, 26 juli 2013
Eine tolle Woche in Paris

Zentrale Lage, alles fußläufig erreichbar, Paris pur
8,3
Alles okay. Wir werden wieder dort buchen, wenn wir Paris besuchen. So stellt man sich seinen Aufenthalt vor.
Michel K. (Echt)paren Belgium, 25 juni 2013
Bel hôtel dans un des plus beaux quartiers à PARIS

facilité - charme - central
6
Hôtel choisi lors d'une conférence à St Germain. Personnel agréable, chambre sympa et WIFI très rapide. A recommander pour affaires ou visite à Paris.
Pascale L. (Echt)paren France, 11 januari 2013
Chambres minuscules, mais bien situé.

bien situé, au coeur de St Germain
6,7
L'hôtel est en cours de rénovation mais on ne l'apprend qu'en arrivant (alors que l'on a déjà payé la totalité du séjour). Les bruits (forts) commençaient dés 8h30 pour se terminer en début de soirée. C'est désagréable, particulièrement le matin car il est impossible de dormir, voire de rester dans la chambre. La chambre est minuscule et donne une sensation d'oppression. La salle de bain toute petite, avec une porte coulissante(impossible d'en mettre une autre, tant la chambre est étroite)...pas très intime quand on sait que les toilettes ne sont pas indépendants. Seul point fort: la chambre était rénovée et très propre. Petit déjeuner buffet: correct mais limité. Mais devant notre mécontentement, les petits-déjeuners nous ont été offerts et nous avons apprécié ce geste commercial.
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

La Perle Saint-Germain des Pres ParijsLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - BadkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - BadkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - BadkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - GastenkamerLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - TuinLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - TuinLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - TuinLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - LobbyLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Hotel interieurLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - UitzichtLa Perle Saint-Germain des Pres Parijs - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02