of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Badkamer La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Badkamer La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 139 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (139)
Sorteer op:
Joseph N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 maart 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 februari 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 februari 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 21 februari 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Individuele reizigers Norway, 21 februari 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Groepen Indonesia, 3 februari 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 30 januari 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 januari 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Individuele reizigers Turkey, 19 januari 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.
Kendra M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 januari 2015
Has a lot of potential

spacious, quiet and comfortble
7,3
The place has the potential to become a really cute/boutique Hostel but has a bit of work to do. Nicely decorated but is in need of some serious cleaning. The shower constantly smelled like urine and had lots of mildew, and the floors were dirty, etc. Still, for the area, its one of the cheapest options.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu-stadLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurLa Place Guesthouse Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04