Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gastenkamer La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gastenkamer La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gastenkamer La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gastenkamer La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badkamer La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badkamer La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badkamer La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badkamer La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteiten La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteiten La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteiten La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteiten La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteiten La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteiten La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Faciliteiten La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restaurant
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Matthew W. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 25 juli 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nianfang W. Groepen Taiwan, 19 juli 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Remy C. Individuele reizigers France, 16 juli 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edward L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dewa K. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 21 juni 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer S. Groepen Malaysia, 9 juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer S. Groepen Malaysia, 9 juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin P. Individuele reizigers France, 8 juni 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erik M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 april 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 maart 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - GastenkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteitenLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteitenLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteitenLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteitenLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteitenLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteitenLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteitenLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestaurantLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - FaciliteitenLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Hotel interieurLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - BadkamerLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03