Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entree Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Receptie Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 22
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (443)
Sorteer op:
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 oktober 2013
goed hotel,redelijke prijs,gedoe met wifi

clean netjes
7
goed hotel,staff oke. de manager is onbetrouwbaar.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benjamin S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 30 juli 2015
One of the Best stays in Patong

Staff performace, location, clealiness
9
If you're staying in patong for a long time, this is the place for you. The staffs are friendly, the place is clean and comfortable, slots for you to park your motorbike. Just a few steps outside and you have 7-11. Worth the price i've paid for. Definitely staying here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irfan A. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 21 juli 2015
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ester S. Groepen Indonesia, 12 juni 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liew K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 mei 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dyron H. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 mei 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mandy L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 april 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanne P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 maart 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew W. Groepen Malaysia, 4 maart 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keith S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 februari 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - BadkamerLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntreeLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptieLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurLadebua Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01