of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 940 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (940)
Sorteer op:
Fabian B. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 27 juni 2011
Gutes Hotel an bester Lage

gute Lage, netter service, moderne Zimmer
7,7
gutes Hotel direkt im Zentrum von Hong Kong; Zimmer sind sauber und modern, aber etwas klein; das Hotel ist besonders attraktiv dank seiner LAge in der Nähe zur Wellington und Quennsroad, Shopping, sight seeing und Nachtleben (Lan Kwai Fong) sind allesamt zu Fuss erreichbar
Richard K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 januari 2010
prima uitvalsbasis

ligt in goede rustige buurt diht bij soho, kwau fong buurt en central piers
7,7
prima uitvalsbasis goede kamer l is die wle kleine, maar he t = HK.
Restaurant tip: uit t hotel drie blokken omhoopg lopen, linksaf slaan en je staat in soho!
Maarten V. Groepen Netherlands, 26 december 2009
Hong Kong City

Centraal gelegen in Hong Kong, makkelijk om openbaar vervoer te gebruiken!
8,7
Lan Kwai Fong hotel is een hotel op loopafstand van de ferry terminal naar overige gebieden in Hong Kong en ook voor de bestemming Macau. Kamer was ietwat klein maar de voorzieningen zijn allemaal goed. Uitzicht over Kowloon en de haven is mooi al is het wel nodig om een kamer te hebben boven de 25e verdieping voor dat uitzicht! Al met al een goed hotel.
Mark L. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 14 september 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 september 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 11 september 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Roger H. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 5 september 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7,7
Good value for money
Tianfu Z. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 2 september 2014
Budget hotel

price, price, price
6,7
Affordable hotel with basic facilities. Although the hotel name is Lan Kwai Fang hotel, it is not situated at LKF. 10-15min walk away. The TV in the room is very small by current standards.
Yong Y. Zakelijke reizigers China, 2 september 2014
good location in hk small room.

Good location good food , good place to shopping
8
Good location and place go shopping and drink place
Faysal S. Zakelijke reizigers Lebanon, 29 augustus 2014
Lovely Boutique hotel in the Centre of Central

Chinese decoration, location, value for money
7,7
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Central with great value for money and great Chinese interior design.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GastenkamerLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GastenkamerLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GastenkamerLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GastenkamerLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GastenkamerLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GastenkamerLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06