of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Badkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Badkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Eten en drinken Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Eten en drinken Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Strand Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 86 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (86)
Sorteer op:
Samantha P. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 december 2014
Great location...not much ekse

The only good thing was the location, only walking distance to the beach and across the street from the weekend market
4,3
Horrible service. We reserved online and prepaid. They did not have a room ready and when they finally did it was covered in bugs, the next one had no water. It look about 4 hours to get a room. And even the room we stayed in wasn't proper. The balcony was nice but the shower had almost no pressure.
Dylan K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 oktober 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5,3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 mei 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 mei 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. (Echt)paren Canada, 6 maart 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 28 februari 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 februari 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. (Echt)paren Sweden, 12 februari 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 februari 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 januari 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - BadkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - BadkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Eten en drinkenLana Beach Residence Phuket - Eten en drinkenLana Beach Residence Phuket - StrandLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02