Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurant Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 15

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger




uit 88 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Sorteer op:
Samantha P. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 december 2014
Great location...not much ekse

The only good thing was the location, only walking distance to the beach and across the street from the weekend market
Horrible service. We reserved online and prepaid. They did not have a room ready and when they finally did it was covered in bugs, the next one had no water. It look about 4 hours to get a room. And even the room we stayed in wasn't proper. The balcony was nice but the shower had almost no pressure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dylan K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 oktober 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joy M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 mei 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saman S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 mei 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bradley L. (Echt)paren Canada, 6 maart 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manfred B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 28 februari 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amanda U. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 februari 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcus H. (Echt)paren Sweden, 12 februari 2014

Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pribpandao A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 februari 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 januari 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestaurantLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurLana Beach Residence Phuket - GastenkamerLana Beach Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.