of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 42

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 355 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (355)
Sorteer op:
Michael M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 oktober 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 4 oktober 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 27 juni 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 februari 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Groepen Switzerland, 18 januari 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 januari 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 11 december 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 november 2013
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 september 2013
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu-stadLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerLancaster Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05