of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 64
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 902 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (902)
Sorteer op:
Yiu T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 12 september 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 11 september 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 september 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Phoenix Z. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 september 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 september 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8,7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK
Yujie L. Individuele reizigers China, 24 augustus 2014
well

servise,clean,comfortable
9,3
Seng K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 augustus 2014
Convinient & clean

Friendly staff
7,7
Poh Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 22 augustus 2014
Nice

near to the train station , easy to get food at the nearby hotel.
7
yes , is comfortable . is neat n clean.
Quincy Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 augustus 2014
cheap but clean

cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR
6,7
cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR average
L L. Individuele reizigers China, 5 augustus 2014
Tiny room , but ok

Tiny room
6,3
Ok

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C07