of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 64
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 972 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (972)
Sorteer op:
Kwok H. (Echt)paren China, 18 november 2014
由於免費提供了多一張單人床,令我們感覺服務大大提升不少!下次會再入住或介紹給朋友!

乾淨,交通可以,服務滿意!
7,3
乾淨,交通可以,服務滿意!
Yick P. Zakelijke reizigers China, 28 november 2014
no

no
5,3
feeling bad
Salla W. Individuele reizigers Finland, 27 november 2014
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7,7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 november 2014
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.
Fongni N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 november 2014
Price good for location & hotel condition

Friendly price & friendly staff
8
The nearest MTR is price edward but u have to walk 3 or 4 street only u reach. but once u know the short-cut is more easy. At night time u hard ro find food near this location only u can see is 7 eleven and 2 /3 restaurant. The hotel room with just comfort with the price due to HK very pricey each inch of their land. Staff was kind and the cleaner is so helpful to doing the daily room cleaning.
Yew M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 november 2014
Toilet facility

Cost , location,
6,3
Toilet and bathing area too cramp
Ian L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 november 2014
Good location

Location, easy access, good rate
7,3
Steven O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 13 november 2014
Excellent customer service

Staff friendliness, cleanliness and value for money
9,7
Good customer service and friendly. They upgraded our room without hesitation after knowing we travelled with young children. Thank you.
Tongzhou Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 11 november 2014
Good place for family

Service, Price, location
9,7
I would recommend this place for those travelling in family. One shinny point is that it has triple room. The price is very OK compared to the location.
Yan K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 8 november 2014
ok

ok
4
ok

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C07