of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 64
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 994 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (994)
Sorteer op:
Kwok H. (Echt)paren China, 18 november 2014
由於免費提供了多一張單人床,令我們感覺服務大大提升不少!下次會再入住或介紹給朋友!

乾淨,交通可以,服務滿意!
7,3
乾淨,交通可以,服務滿意!
Koo Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 december 2014
Clean and good wifi

Clean、good wifi and location quite near to railway
7,7
Dolly K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 14 december 2014
Hotel due for upgrading works

We had friendly and helpful staff assist us during check in. She tried her best to allocate us on same floor
3,7
Our room was, located on level 1. The room furnishing looked old, include the bed head , cupboard, dressing table . The kettle showed rusty inside , we dare not use to boil water . The room is extremely small, no more walk space with 2 luggages. The celing board in the toilet can drop off anytime. We have to place the luggages on bed and took out our stuff . There is only 1 lift which serve 9 storey . The small cafe at hotel lobby is not open for business. We have to walk at least 25min to find a local HK cafe for our daily meals .
Mei L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 december 2014
Value for money

Comfort, Service & Convenience
8,3
Everything you need is within your reach, it is small and cozy but it is good enough for single. Staff is rather attentive and service is prompt. Staff are proficient in English and mandarin.
Ian C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 6 december 2014
Good hotel

Location,clean
6,7
Ok
Ringo C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 december 2014
Room is relatively small

room is small, 15min walking distance to MTR
6,7
Judy S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 29 november 2014
Very bad experience!
3,7
nightmare.
Yick P. Zakelijke reizigers China, 28 november 2014
no

no
5,3
feeling bad
Salla W. Individuele reizigers Finland, 27 november 2014
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7,7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 november 2014
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GastenkamerLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B03