Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 174
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
(Echt)paren (113)
Sorteer op:
Mimoun H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2015
Vriendelijkheid

Ontbijt, vriendelijke personeel
7,7
Goed
W G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 april 2014
voor ons verblijf een zeer plezierig hotel

zeer goed gelegen t.o.v. openbaar vervoer, gemakkelijk bereikbaar vanaf de luchthaven, goede bedden
8
zeer aangenaam voor bezoek aan Dubai voor een week. Prettig hotel vooral vanwege de centrale ligging in Deira nabij een knooppunt van de metro. Prima kamer met dagelijks een fles drinkwater. Redelijk ontbijtbuffet. Schoon hotel. Prettige bediening en vriendelijk personeel.
Laure S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 juli 2013
makkelijk te bereiken prima hotel!

ligging tov metro, grote kamer, prima service
9
Super lighing tov union station. De dag dat we uitcheckten konden we de bagage daar veilig opslaan. Ook mochten we Nog Gebruik maken vd douches bij het zwembad om ons op te frissen!
Rene D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 februari 2013
prima hotel, goede locatie.

dichtbij de metro; uitgebreid ontbijt; dichtbij een mall en restaurantjes.
9
fijne service; elke dag de kamer opgeruimd en schone handdoeken; klein zwembad op het dak.
Tip: het hotel ligt op loopafstand van de metro.
Christiane V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 november 2012
Goede locatie, eenvoudig maar correct hotel

locatie
6,7
eenvoudig, maar correct beperkt ontbijt zeer vriendelijk personeel
Sightseeing/attracties tip: goede locatie om bezienswaardigheden in Dubai te gaan bekijken, gebruik makend van de metro
Manja R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 april 2012
Goede locatie dicht bij de Souk

Grote kamer en lekker eten
9,3
aangenaam verblijf in een mooi hotel met grote kamers. lekker eten voor niet teveel geld. schoon en het personeel is erg vriendelijk.
Panteleimon S. (Echt)paren Greece, 27 mei 2015
Ok

Location, location, friendly and polite staff.
9
We had to change room because of the terrible noise from outside, something like sleeping on a generator working 24 hours a day, busting your ears, at the 3rd day there and after a terrible headache they gave us another room, we could still hear the noise at the background but it was tolerable. Besides that, the hotel is good for it's value, the staff is friendly and always happy to help, the hotel is a bit old but very clean. 5 minutes walk to metro station, supermarket very close. If you don't have a problem sleeping in a noisy room it is a good choise to stay there.
Calvin C. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 april 2015
Good location near Metro

Location, nice room, breakfast
8
Easy to get to from airport, and near the Union Metro helped expedite travel into the main sites. Taxi to hotel just 40 AED from airport. Nice big rooms and pretty quiet. No complaints. Across from nice little mall and restaurants.
Hina I. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 april 2015
Hina Iftikhar

Location is the only good thing I cannot think of any others
5
I was very disdapointed with initial room as had requested a spacious room with king size bed and a good view I felt staff at reception were unhelpful and kept us waiting for two to nearly three hours in the room when I requested a change I explained that room was small and had back view We were kept waiting each time I valled to check status was told someone on thier way to help with luggage When I called again for the third time complaining it has been two hours since we requested a shift to bigger room with better view and was told as we had used the current room for over an hour they could not shift us i was very firm and insisted on the change and we were finally shifted to another more after further wait to a more spacious room but thought out our stay it was not cleaned despite putting label requesting this is serviced .we had to call reception to request this several times The location of hotel is good but poor attitude of staff and lack of service and facilities really marred our stay
Kenneth P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 maart 2015
A GREAT experience!!!

location, room, staff
9,7
It was a memorable experience. Great value on money and would definitely get back on my next trip to Dubai

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BadkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05