of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Receptie Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 174

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 80 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
(Echt)paren (80)
Sorteer op:
W G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 april 2014
voor ons verblijf een zeer plezierig hotel

zeer goed gelegen t.o.v. openbaar vervoer, gemakkelijk bereikbaar vanaf de luchthaven, goede bedden
8
zeer aangenaam voor bezoek aan Dubai voor een week. Prettig hotel vooral vanwege de centrale ligging in Deira nabij een knooppunt van de metro. Prima kamer met dagelijks een fles drinkwater. Redelijk ontbijtbuffet. Schoon hotel. Prettige bediening en vriendelijk personeel.
Laure S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 juli 2013
makkelijk te bereiken prima hotel!

ligging tov metro, grote kamer, prima service
9
Super lighing tov union station. De dag dat we uitcheckten konden we de bagage daar veilig opslaan. Ook mochten we Nog Gebruik maken vd douches bij het zwembad om ons op te frissen!
Rene D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 februari 2013
prima hotel, goede locatie.

dichtbij de metro; uitgebreid ontbijt; dichtbij een mall en restaurantjes.
9
fijne service; elke dag de kamer opgeruimd en schone handdoeken; klein zwembad op het dak.
Tip: het hotel ligt op loopafstand van de metro.
Christiane V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 november 2012
Goede locatie, eenvoudig maar correct hotel

locatie
6,7
eenvoudig, maar correct beperkt ontbijt zeer vriendelijk personeel
Sightseeing/attracties tip: goede locatie om bezienswaardigheden in Dubai te gaan bekijken, gebruik makend van de metro
Manja R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 april 2012
Goede locatie dicht bij de Souk

Grote kamer en lekker eten
9,3
aangenaam verblijf in een mooi hotel met grote kamers. lekker eten voor niet teveel geld. schoon en het personeel is erg vriendelijk.
Khalid A. (Echt)paren Oman, 10 oktober 2014
Good

Location, comfort and peace
8
I like it
Ronald H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
First/Last TIme Here

Same day booking, proximity to shops, spacious rooms
6
I booked on the same day that I checked in. The check-in process seemed to be new for the clerk; perhaps she was in training. Once a receipt was produced for my signature my nationality was wrong and my companion's name was wrong as well. I corrected this on the form that I signed. The two in-house restaurants have a target audience that I am not a part of but there are many choices close by for meals. The room was quite comfortable and spacious as expected. The air conditioner cooled the room quite well but was too loud to watch television comfortably in the room with it on. The checkout was worse than the check-in process. I am accustomed to going to the front desk and actually checking out within a reasonable amount of time. The one clerk at the front desk initially replied with have a seat as if I were a patient in a doctor's office awaiting triage. More than 10 minutes passed and I went back to the front desk where upon three clerks in succession tried to finalize my 20 dirham bill with a vast amount of clumsiness in the process. I will not book this hotel again and share that sentiment with friends and acquaintances that frequent Dubai as I do.
Qamar A. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 september 2014
Great

V good staff, free wifi in room, restaurant, mall and train walking distance.
8,7
Staff are very helpful and attentive, buffet breakfast really good, free wifi in rooms, lots of tv channels, walking distance to mall, restaurants and train and bus station.
Qamar A. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 september 2014
Awesome stay

Attentive Staff, free wireless in room, close to train
8,7
We were v happy, extended our stay, very good breakfast, very good staff, good restaurant and shopping mall all in walking distance. free wifi in the room. No complains what so ever.
Tinkara M. (Echt)paren Slovenia, 7 september 2014
Relaxing stay in Dubai

Spotless and slightly luxurious room for relaxation out of the sun and heath.
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BadkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C03