of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Receptie Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 174

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 24 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Individuele reizigers (24)
Sorteer op:
Gale B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 5 november 2012
Leuk Hotel

Service
6,7
Kamers waren goed Wil wel wat langer blijven in Dubai zelf
Sebastiaan V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 juli 2012
Mooi hotel en goed gelegen in Dubai

Metrostation, creek
8
Een mooi hotel voor een redelijke prijs. Goede service en ontbijt elke dag. Metrostation op 5 min lopen vanaf hotel, waarvandaan je gemakkelijk en goedkoop bij alle bezienswaardigheden kan komen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Big Bus Tour Dubai Dubai Desert Safari
. Individuele reizigers 5 juli 2014
A Jewel In The Desert

The bathrooms are fabulous and modern. The rooms are well appointed. Much better than I expected.
8,3
My arrival at the hotel was disappointing as the staff failed to greet me. Even at the reception desk the staff were busy doing what ever they were doing and failed to greet me. I finally had to say something to get checked in. This kind of thing should not happen in a hotel. Greeting guests is an absolute must no matter how many stars a hotel has. Customer service doesn't cost much but the payoff is repeat customers. Other than the arrival it was all in all a great hotel.
Danila S. Individuele reizigers Hungary, 29 april 2014
Could have been better

Clean, nice rooms, good location
7,3
We had a pretty good stay, the breakfast was average. The swimming pool was quite small. No noise in the rooms, nice view on the area. Close to some things, further away from other things. Unfortunately, our free shuttle bus left us, so that did not leave a good impression.
Gregory F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 april 2014
Very pleasant but with poor management.

Room quality, breakfast and location
8
A very pleasant stay spoiled by an argument with the hotel manager upon arrival who insisted on additional payment for a new tax she informed me was introduced on the 31st March by the government. This was on top of the tax and service charges already paid when the room was booked on Agoda, which was after this date anyway. It was also implausible a new tax was all of a sudden imposed without prior notice to this hotel. Not a pleasant arrival experience after a long flight. The hotel transfer option did not work and they had no record of my request for this. Turns out it is twice the cost of just getting a taxi from the airport. So was all good in the end.
Michael H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 september 2013
reasonable price (for Dubai) and good metro access

close to metro/airport access; good breakfast choice; free internet
7,3
Never having been to Dubai before, and only stopping for 2 nights between Australia/Turkey, I needed somewhere with easy Metro access to the airport. The Landmark seemed to satisfy that, being at the junction of the red and green lines at Union Square. (I actually only used the red line anyway as it happened). The access time to the airport on return from Union Square is only about 12 minutes. Be aware that if going down Jumeirah way on the Metro that the stations are much further apart and Mall of the Emirates is quite a long trip, like 25-30 mins. As to the hotel itself, the room was more than comfortable with a desk. The bathroom was good and even had a clothes line and plug for the bath (yes, some people wash their own clothes which most hotels make as hard as possible). Breakfast was a multi-national selection and would keep most happy. And do try one of the omelettes from the man with the pan – but be aware that if you say “the lot” you will also get chopped green chilli, in case you are averse. Important access tip to get to hotel though – I ended up walking right around the opposite Al Ghurair mall before finding it. The shortest way is once out of the Metro on the right you will see road overbridge. On the Metro side you will have to carry your luggage up 2 flights of stairs – but there is a full ramp all the way down on the other side. At the other side head right after the Purple Chilli restaurant, across the car park and the street with the hotel is more or less straight ahead with the hotel 60m. or so on the left. If you cannot manage the stairs, you will have to go left to the main intersection, cross the road and the hotel will be on the right of Al Rigga over the carpark – there is a painted sign on the side of the hotel and the neon you will likely only see at night obviously.
Bhatti I. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 27 juli 2013
this stay he tell very good thi site i m stay

agoda.com is very good web site i m setesfied agoda.com
6
agoda.com is very good web site I m setesfied this complete agoda.com
Rodel M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 juli 2013
great

nice location, near to metro, near to shopping malls
6
Awesome! Very accomodating staffs. The complimentary break fast is awesoom too.
Clancy H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 juli 2013
Great location, nice clean/new rooms

Access to public transport, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staff were friendly and helpful. Very new and clean facilities with rooftop pool. 5 minute walk to main metro station
Hasnul H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 juni 2013
clean and good price

near metro, near other restaurants, nice rooms
9,3
excellent, might choose same hotel if at deira. close to metro. easy to find restaurants near hotel and a supermarket nearby.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BadkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01