Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 65 beoordelingen

10 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Individuele reizigers (65)
Sorteer op:
Gale B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 5 november 2012
Leuk Hotel

Service
6,7
Kamers waren goed Wil wel wat langer blijven in Dubai zelf
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sebastiaan V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 juli 2012
Mooi hotel en goed gelegen in Dubai

Metrostation, creek
8
Een mooi hotel voor een redelijke prijs. Goede service en ontbijt elke dag. Metrostation op 5 min lopen vanaf hotel, waarvandaan je gemakkelijk en goedkoop bij alle bezienswaardigheden kan komen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Big Bus Tour Dubai Dubai Desert Safari
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kritsada K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 17 april 2016
Great location, lots of Shops and Restaurant nearb
5,3
Very close to Union metro station. Located at the end of Al Rigga street, lots of restaurants.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Radek L. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 17 april 2016
Great Location
4,7
very good location, access to anywhere by metro or taxi friendly staff, clean facility, so very comfortable stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers India, 5 maart 2016
Stayed one night at landmark grand
4,3
Nice hotel near Union Metro stn and opp to Al ghurair mall...its a good 4 star hotel to stay in.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noordin K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 februari 2016
Over night

Location
7,3
It is just a night. Staffs are good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colleen R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 februari 2016
Ok hotel
4
The hotel was ok, nothing fancy but clean. The breakfast was good but very busy. We had to wait for a table. The room was nice except for two issues. The floor was uneven which was a big deal but also not what you expect in a 4 star place. The shower was our biggest issue. The shower was in the bath and the water ran along the edge of the bath down to the end and dripped over the side making a masive puddle. We spoke to reception and they sent up a guy to fix it and they put a silicon bead along part of the bath. All this achieved was to make the water pool in the corner then flood right past it. Given we were there for only 2 nights we didnt bother following it up again but it was annoying and did make the room slippery and unsafe. This should be looked into and fixed by the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nasser A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 19 december 2015
Value for money

The beds were so comfy, bathroom was very clean, and breakfast was excellent!
8
Me and my friend had booked a room with breakfast for 1 night. However, the hotel was so nice that we decided to extend our stay for another night and so we booked another night with breakfast. The second morning when we entered the breakfast buffet, the staff in charge stopped us and asked us to pay before we go in. I told him that our booking included breakfast but he said it not mentioned in the system. I was shocked but agreed to pay for it when checking out. He refused and insisted that I should pay before entering. I got embarrassed because this was in front of other guests. I went upstairs to fetch my phone and wallet to discover that my booking was including breakfast. I was so upset and went back to the breakfast hall to confront the staff, who didn't show any apology at the time. My appetite had disappeared because my mood was so bad. I later went to see the manager to complain about what had happened. He was very professional and apologized for the mistreatment.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Radek L. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 1 november 2015
comfortable

clean, big room, location
7
profesional front desk staff, calm stay, very polite and helpfull cleaning staff-man in 1st floor
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Radek L. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 11 oktober 2015
comfortable stay

Comfort, location, price
6
I stayed only one night, but all was smooth, comfortable room, calm place, located in Deira so all fine
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 403 beoordelingen
Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BadkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BadkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BadkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01