of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Receptie Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 174

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 17 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (17)
Sorteer op:
Aminath N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Maldives, 18 juni 2014
Staff were carefree n unhelpful. Diff to get taxi

The toilet was leaking and when informed no one attended to it saying we were spraying water on the floor and nothing wrong. Took one hour to get extra pillow when requested. Bad stay
8,3
Not good. Would not recommend to anyone. Staff could have been more helpful. Very difficult to get taxi.
Eva M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Uganda, 5 mei 2014
Great for a first timer in Dubai

Friendly staff, easy access to the metro, and a shopping centre directly opposite the hotel.
9,7
My stay was generally great. The staff were very very friendly and would attend to one's request very quickly.
Alioune D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 28 oktober 2013
Very nice stay in landmark

Staff, comfort, clean and design
8,7
The buildin entrance is actually behind facing living building ( the view on hotel presentation is actually the back of the hotel) Ask room on even number side ! Odd number room on the hotel entrance side face living building not very glam Breakfast good nothing to die for but choice is large Room wide and bed very comfy! Bathroom quite small but design and very clean Tube station 2mn walk but we used cabs a lot with young children more convenient. Far from dubai mall or marina mall but take only 50 to 70 aed to get there or 30 mn tube ) easy one Neigbourhood mixed review but its actually lots of hotel mixed with living buildings ! Once in the hotel and on the even number side you forget it To summarize nice stay alltogether and at a goodvalue ( took option breakfast included) forget the alghurair mall just facing the hotel or just to eat go to the reef mall ( 5 mn walk from the alghurair ) and more the ANSARI bazar next to reef mall (tube station SALAH AL DIN) right in front of the bazar ; bought sweater for 8 eur 40 aed ! Quality rather good with half baumwhool ! Unbeatable ! Took 8 of it ! It would cosy me 30 to 50 eur to buy one same quality in paris .hope this will help and enjoy
Hussain A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 oktober 2013
Good hotel and better than expected

location, clean room
9
it is big hotel near to shopping mall the price of the hotel is reasonable comparing to the other hotels in Dubai
Nabeel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 28 juni 2013
Good stay but Super slow check in

large room size, Free wifi and OK breakfast
7,7
I had to wait until 15:30 to be able to check in into my room. This is my second visit to the hotel and despite sending email to reservation department on my arrival time and previouse bad experience on the check in but still I didnt see any improvment. The process of searching the room starts when you show up at the reception and if you are lucky enough you will be offered smoking room as an excuse to if you refuse to wait longer. Breakfast buffet is OK and you better be there early as it get very crowded. Free wifi. Overall, my stay was very good despite the slow check in process.
Mohamed F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 22 juni 2013
Room was clean, spaciuos & comfortable for family

Location, spacious-modern rooms, friendly & helpful staff, full continental breakfast with onsite chef. This was good value for money.
9,3
it was short, comfortable and very pleasent indeed.
Ahmaed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 28 mei 2013
Perfect

Suitable location, lovely staff
8,7
Wonderful
Mohamed S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kenya, 14 april 2013
GOOD LOCATION

NEAR METRO, OPPOSITE SHOPPING NEAR EATING PLACES
7,7
Mahmood A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 23 augustus 2012
good hotel

good family
7,7
1-i send special request to agoda for extra beds but i did not received the reply from agoda. 2- i book junior suite with breakfast and it is show for extra beds for the children under 12 years i have tow childre and the are 9 years/6 years. 3- the hotel staff the told me we have your special request messag but we can not give you the extra beds we must send request to agoda for your request. 4- and no one from the staff can bake to me.
Valerie D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Mauritius, 31 juli 2012
Nice service and good location

good location in Deira
8,3
We are a family of 5 with 2 children aged 12 and 1 aged 5. We were able to obtain connecting rooms and rooms were spacious. hotel is ver well located with shopping mall and many restaurants and small supermarket within short walking distance. We found it a good value for money!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BadkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B02