of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Receptie Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 174

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 13 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (13)
Sorteer op:
Paula V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2013
Fijne vakantie in een goed hotel, en een fijn land

Vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel, goed ontbijt, zwembad aanwezig
7
Ons verblijf was prima, hotel goed bereikbaar en goed buffet.
Shibnta J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 14 maart 2015
friendly front office staff and near mall

opposite the mall, near supermarket, very friendly front office staff-her name is Aminat.
8
Everything was good but a little difficult to park the car in the basement cause of the turn too steep. Must be extra careful.
Kai P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 5 maart 2015
Great value for money - Service can be improved th

Great value for money, proximity to Union Metro station, Rooftop pool allowed for some goid relaxation time
8
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in the Landmark Grand Hotel. We had a nice room and enjoyed eexploring the city using the Metro that stops like 2 blocks away from the hotel. Als the roiotop pool was well appreciated to chill out. The service in the restaurants was rather poor though, especially during breakfast but also at dinner. Refilling empty plates from the buffet or removing used dishes from the table had to be iniated almost always by the guests as staff showed an embarassing low level of awareness gere. All in all, a grat value for money stay that could have been improved considerably by some training efforts.
Peter M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kenya, 16 december 2014
hospitality

location. staff.
8,3
It was quite accommodative and the staff Grace and Christine made our stay memorable
Taluck B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Mauritius, 12 december 2014
Good Hotel, Poor Service

Location, Cleanliness & Comfort
5
We stayed6 nights at this hotel. A modern & comfortable hotel but staff not helpful.
Denise E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 1 november 2014
Great stay in Dubai

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
Stayed for a week in a standard double with my husband and teenage son. Very good room size wise - only disappointment was the additional bed (camp bed type) which was very hard and uncomfortable - the top mattress kept on sliding around! Staff were very friendly and helpful - even the manager stopped to have a chat and make sure everything was ok. Good selection at breakfast - juice, fresh fruit, cheese, cereal, various cooked dishes and an omelette station. Gym and pool area were immaculate if a little small and the free shuttle buses to the malls, beach etc were an added bonus. Location was great - 5 minutes from metro station, shopping mall, supermarket and every type of restaurant you could want. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Rangarirai M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Zimbabwe, 29 april 2014
A very pleasant safe stay with family ,staff care

Internet , clean accommodation, the gym
7
Comfortable n pleasurable stay among welcoming well trained staff
Joanne M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 oktober 2012
Nice hotel in handy location

Clean, good sized rooms
7
staff were lovely but sometimes they really didn't understand me and passed me on to one or two other staff members. breakfast starts too late at 7am. i needed a 6 or 6:30am breakfast. for an international hotel it would have been nice to have had scrambled or poached eggs and turkey bacon with wholegrain bread available at breakfast, but otherwise ok. free wifi would have been a nice touch too.
Stephan P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 4 juli 2012
Good hotel, nice breakfast buffet, clean rooms

Room was big and clean, breakfast buffet on a good level
7,3
I was there with my family - so we booked 3 rooms for that time. Everything was ok - only the housekeeping service could be better. No new shampoos, not all towels was replaced. And after a reminder to the reception for that was still same situation in the evening when we was back...
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Go to the river and book a private roundtrip with one of the small watertaxis (Abra). It's nice to see the old part of Dubai from the riverside.
Ammar A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 31 december 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

New rooms
8
The rooms were clean and modern. The service was nice and friendly. The hotel location is good and close to downtown.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BadkamerLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01