Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Riqqa Hotel

Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Suite Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Entree Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Deira Aantal kamers: 84

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 103 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (103)
Yamina T. Groepen Netherlands, 9 december 2012
Ik geef dit hotel niet eens een 3 *e

Vond het een vreselijke hotel we waren blij dat we weg konden
3,3
Kamer is klein,bed is klein niet schoon badkamer te klein niet schoon. Ik heb niks goeds over dit hotel te zeggen. Ontbijt was niks, we waren blij dat we andere hotels hadden geboekt op verschillende locatie in Dubai. Ik zou dit aan niemand aanraden.
Tip: Tip niet doen, zonder van je geld
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
goede service , matige voorzieningen

vriendelijke mensen goede support
5,3
kamers wat achterhaald en zwembad faciliteiten pover
Oleksii K. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 2 maart 2014
Good hotel for its price

Breakfast, friendly stuff, loyal early check-in and late check-out conditions
8
My impression was initially damaged by problems with finding out hotel. I gave taxi driver letter with hotel booking details and he called them by phone number. As the result taxi brought us to Landmark Grand Hotel, not Landmark riqqa! As I found during conversation with Landmark Grand receptionist - phone number specified in booking letter belongs to central office (Landmark Grand). What the hell, Landmark riqqa - you don't have your own phone number, or what? I had to take another taxi and explain where it should go. I had an early check-in - arrived at 08:00 AM. Official check-in policy - 13:00. Receptionist informed that they don't have spare rooms, but will do their best to find one. At 10:00 AM they found free "family" room (I was booking Standard) and gave me keys without any payments for room upgrade and early check-in - very thanks for that.
Amanda B. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 februari 2014
Neat and clean hotel with easy access to airport

Close to airport and old Dubai, good value for money, free wifi
7,3
Selected Landmark Riqqa Hotel for 1 night due to close proximity to airport as our flight was departing at 3.30am. Reception is open 24/7 and were very happy to assist with taxis. Room was good size and clean, mini bar available. Pool area is a bit dated and has high walls so no views of the city from rooftop. Perfect mid range hotel for a stopover. Only fault was requested wake up call which never came so had luckily set our own alarm.
Mohamed E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 14 oktober 2013
Not good ,Not so Bad

Free internet , Parking although it is a small one ,Room Service stuff
5,7
I stayed for 3 nights , The hotel is in Diera which is 7-10 minutes away from Dubai Mall ,Burj Khalifa. The room service stuff were nice although I didn't like the cleanness of the linens. The room is small and doesn't look as new and clean as seen in the pictures.Also the bed is too small for 2 adults and child. Frankly speaking they offered a child bed which was excellent. This hotel should only be classified as a 3 stars hotel The room had no Iron and when I requested Iron they provided one with urge to return to the hotel cause they needed it!!!
John A. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 september 2013
Comfortable, restful and convenient

Friendly and attentive staff, good sized clean rooms and good value
8,3
We were greeted by friendly and attentive staff, the rooms were clean and good sized. It is well located to central Dubai and some shopping areas and close to airport.
Khawaja M. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 26 september 2013
it was good ..

clean rooms , good location , reasonable charges
8,7
stay was good ..if again i visit dubai i would like to stay in Landmark
Mekonnen R. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 25 september 2013
It was great experience and I'm glad that chose th

good staff, comfortable room and easy to take public transport
9,3
very good staff and the hotel is close to everything and I would recommended strong to my friends
Mekonnen R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 17 augustus 2013
It was very nice kids were very happy

The best things is the hotel staff
9,3
One thing only, please change a littel with breakfast and some international food. I promise I'II be back.
Salem Z. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 7 augustus 2013
good experience

nice stay with good hotel
8,3
this hotel one of the good hotels I stay, it's easy to access, nice design with good services, the one I didn't like is not free wifi even in loopy. it's charged 20AED for an hour. I just come to the hotel give them the key and they will park my car and bring it to me when I'll leave. the room was good and clean, but I loss my ring when I look for it I move the sofa I saw many dirt under it and under the bed make me take shower even. they have mini bar but for my staying two night the fridge never work!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel DubaiLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - SuiteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - EntreeLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01