of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Riqqa Hotel

Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Spa Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Receptie Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 120 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (120)
Sorteer op:
Yamina T. Groepen Netherlands, 9 december 2012
Ik geef dit hotel niet eens een 3 *e

Vond het een vreselijke hotel we waren blij dat we weg konden
3,3
Kamer is klein,bed is klein niet schoon badkamer te klein niet schoon. Ik heb niks goeds over dit hotel te zeggen. Ontbijt was niks, we waren blij dat we andere hotels hadden geboekt op verschillende locatie in Dubai. Ik zou dit aan niemand aanraden.
Tip: Tip niet doen, zonder van je geld
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
goede service , matige voorzieningen

vriendelijke mensen goede support
5,3
kamers wat achterhaald en zwembad faciliteiten pover
Khalid S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 13 juli 2014
good hotel at afforable price

Friendly Staff / centrally located / Affordable Price
9,3
Over all experience was good only problem was toilet flash system need to rectify.
Nimalaraj R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 juni 2014
good hotel, value for money, good staff

location, location, location
9
nice hotel, the breakfast was alright. the hotel was centrally located close to lots of restaurants. the staff were very good.
Nigara S. Groepen Turkmenistan, 16 april 2014
Very friendly staff.

1. Close location to many shopping malls and restaurants. 2. Very close to metro stations.3. Close to airport.
7
Not bad. Comparably good to the money paid. .
Felizardo L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 maart 2014
It was a good stay

good location, easy access to public transport, in house travel agency
6,3
Hotel was ok, if it weren't for one particular employee. The one who was assigned of visa applications which almost cost me my entire trip to UAE. I hope the hotel would do something about what happened between me and that particular employee because it would really stain the reputation of their hotel. I would think twice or even thrice before I recommend this hotel to people I know because of that incident.
Oleksii K. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 2 maart 2014
Good hotel for its price

Breakfast, friendly stuff, loyal early check-in and late check-out conditions
8
My impression was initially damaged by problems with finding out hotel. I gave taxi driver letter with hotel booking details and he called them by phone number. As the result taxi brought us to Landmark Grand Hotel, not Landmark riqqa! As I found during conversation with Landmark Grand receptionist - phone number specified in booking letter belongs to central office (Landmark Grand). What the hell, Landmark riqqa - you don't have your own phone number, or what? I had to take another taxi and explain where it should go. I had an early check-in - arrived at 08:00 AM. Official check-in policy - 13:00. Receptionist informed that they don't have spare rooms, but will do their best to find one. At 10:00 AM they found free "family" room (I was booking Standard) and gave me keys without any payments for room upgrade and early check-in - very thanks for that.
Amanda B. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 februari 2014
Neat and clean hotel with easy access to airport

Close to airport and old Dubai, good value for money, free wifi
7,3
Selected Landmark Riqqa Hotel for 1 night due to close proximity to airport as our flight was departing at 3.30am. Reception is open 24/7 and were very happy to assist with taxis. Room was good size and clean, mini bar available. Pool area is a bit dated and has high walls so no views of the city from rooftop. Perfect mid range hotel for a stopover. Only fault was requested wake up call which never came so had luckily set our own alarm.
Mohamed E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 14 oktober 2013
Not good ,Not so Bad

Free internet , Parking although it is a small one ,Room Service stuff
5,7
I stayed for 3 nights , The hotel is in Diera which is 7-10 minutes away from Dubai Mall ,Burj Khalifa. The room service stuff were nice although I didn't like the cleanness of the linens. The room is small and doesn't look as new and clean as seen in the pictures.Also the bed is too small for 2 adults and child. Frankly speaking they offered a child bed which was excellent. This hotel should only be classified as a 3 stars hotel The room had no Iron and when I requested Iron they provided one with urge to return to the hotel cause they needed it!!!
John A. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 september 2013
Comfortable, restful and convenient

Friendly and attentive staff, good sized clean rooms and good value
8,3
We were greeted by friendly and attentive staff, the rooms were clean and good sized. It is well located to central Dubai and some shopping areas and close to airport.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel DubaiLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - SpaLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A03