Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Riqqa Hotel

Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 207 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Yamina T. Groepen Netherlands, 9 december 2012
Ik geef dit hotel niet eens een 3 *e

Vond het een vreselijke hotel we waren blij dat we weg konden
3,3
Kamer is klein,bed is klein niet schoon badkamer te klein niet schoon. Ik heb niks goeds over dit hotel te zeggen. Ontbijt was niks, we waren blij dat we andere hotels hadden geboekt op verschillende locatie in Dubai. Ik zou dit aan niemand aanraden.
Tip: Tip niet doen, zonder van je geld
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
goede service , matige voorzieningen

vriendelijke mensen goede support
5,3
kamers wat achterhaald en zwembad faciliteiten pover
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Filip D. Zakelijke reizigers Macedonia, 28 januari 2016
greatttt

the bestttttt
10
exellentttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Radek L. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 10 januari 2016
Centrally located

Comfort, location, price
6,3
good location in Deira for shopping generally convenient stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nina V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 december 2015
The staff were not so accommodating.

The location
6,3
Not so good. The staff were not accommodating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdolreza N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 oktober 2015
Not a 4 star !

location and pool is not bad
5
This is absolutly not a for star hotel. Needs a lot of upgrade and renew to become 4 star. Furniture in lobby is all old and rusty. Refrigerator was down and hot instad of being cool ! Bathroom roof was licking . Avoid Mini bar its so pricy. Resaurant is expensive. They charged me 24 aed for 2 small cup of black tea !! There is no coffe shop in this hotel. No desert or cake !! Next time i will look for another hotel because in best judgement it is a 3 star hotel not 4
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sok T. Groepen Malaysia, 26 september 2015
NEAR TO METRO STATION

1, NEAR TO METRO STATION 2. CLEAN ROOM 3.BUFFET BREAKFAST
5
Can reach by Riqqa or Union Metro Station, only about 8 mins walk from hotel. Air conditioner in the room is not strong. Bath room piping system not well done, as a result there is always water on the floor. We stay in twin room with extra 1 bed. The room is big and comfortable. But, the bed and bed sheet for extra guest not comfortable. Breakfast having many choices of food but taste or skills of cook not satisfactory. Very little meat, 90% of food served in buffet breakfast are vegetarian food. During room check in, asked for original passport as mentioned by some guest in the review. We refused and offer photostat copies of passport, but the reception said they need colour copy, then we ask them to scan our original passport. Don't know why, another staff ask for photostat copy of passport again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 25 september 2015
Feel like I am in my home

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
9,3
We spent our Eid Al-Adha in Landmark. Was a great vacation. Superb
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 18 september 2015
Very good - woken up 3 times due to staff telling

Location, breaky was good, friendly staff
8
My only downside was being woken up by mistake 3 times... They rang the wrong room at 3am, sent 2 different people to our door instead of the person they were looking for... Apparent from that the staff very nice, great spot, very happy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali H. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 13 september 2015
Great stay, close to good food spots and train

Location, cleanliness and cooperative staff
9
The overall experience was great. The hair dryer in the bathroom was not working. Other than that everything was as good as I expected.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Landmark Riqqa Hotel DubaiLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - SpaLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08