Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Riqqa Hotel

Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Spa Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Receptie Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (178)
Sorteer op:
Yamina T. Groepen Netherlands, 9 december 2012
Ik geef dit hotel niet eens een 3 *e

Vond het een vreselijke hotel we waren blij dat we weg konden
3,3
Kamer is klein,bed is klein niet schoon badkamer te klein niet schoon. Ik heb niks goeds over dit hotel te zeggen. Ontbijt was niks, we waren blij dat we andere hotels hadden geboekt op verschillende locatie in Dubai. Ik zou dit aan niemand aanraden.
Tip: Tip niet doen, zonder van je geld
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
goede service , matige voorzieningen

vriendelijke mensen goede support
5,3
kamers wat achterhaald en zwembad faciliteiten pover
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dheeraj M. Individuele reizigers India, 28 juli 2015
Great place nearby airport

Ambience
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khalijah H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 16 juli 2015
Very conveniently located. Comfortable room

Near to the airport near to the shopping complexes near to the metro stations and near to the mosque
7,7
Enjoyed staying there. No complaints. Hotel employees were pleasant and helpful. Spacious room even for three occupants. Tv channels were interesting.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 juli 2015
Not a 4 star

Only price
4,7
Wouldn't stay here if it was free
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherwin P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 juli 2015
Comfortable

Accessible, clean and good service
8
Relaxed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Farzana P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 juni 2015
Uncomfortable

Location,
4,7
It was below average
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saumya C. (Echt)paren India, 21 juni 2015
Well maintained and well located hotel!!

Courteous Staff, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
We stayed at Landmark Riqqa Hotel for 3nights. Its conveniently located in the Riqqa area near the metro station and 2mins walking distance from a huge mall. Our room was upgraded without any charges as soon as we checked in. The reception staff are very polite especially Ms. Giselle. The rooms are well maintained and clean with all the necessary amenities available. The housekeeping and room service staff were also skilled, courteous and accommodating. The food was also delicious and worth the money. Only negative thing was that though being a non-smoking room, everytime we entered the room we could smell smoke. Guess someone in the next room was smoking inside the room and the smoke was spreading to the other rooms due to the central AC units. Being a regular traveller, we would definitely stay here next time whenever we are visiting and will recommend it to all my friends and fellow travellers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dalal K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 9 juni 2015
Very good

I like in all the way
10
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Majed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 3 juni 2015
Nice

Location, staff and comfort
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel DubaiLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - SpaLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03