Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Riqqa Hotel

Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Spa Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Receptie Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (190)
Sorteer op:
Yamina T. Groepen Netherlands, 9 december 2012
Ik geef dit hotel niet eens een 3 *e

Vond het een vreselijke hotel we waren blij dat we weg konden
3,3
Kamer is klein,bed is klein niet schoon badkamer te klein niet schoon. Ik heb niks goeds over dit hotel te zeggen. Ontbijt was niks, we waren blij dat we andere hotels hadden geboekt op verschillende locatie in Dubai. Ik zou dit aan niemand aanraden.
Tip: Tip niet doen, zonder van je geld
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
goede service , matige voorzieningen

vriendelijke mensen goede support
5,3
kamers wat achterhaald en zwembad faciliteiten pover
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherwin P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 augustus 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and accessible
8
Enjoyable stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherwin P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 augustus 2015
Clean

Clean, accessible and good staff
8
Enjoyable stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mazin K. (Echt)paren Oman, 15 augustus 2015
Deceiving...

its location
2,3
The service was 0! I booked online but they faced challenge finding it on their system. No valet, they asked me to park my own car. the lady was rude as well as the indian receptionist haroon. I dont know if they have been trained for their job. The hotel is overrated as 4 star. I would say its only 1 star. The housekeeping service is really bad. Not consistent... their price is way expensive for their bad service. I will never recommend and i will never stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erika J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lithuania, 4 augustus 2015
Great Place and cleanliness

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
8,7
Stay was great, we enjoyed our vacation a lot. Just Breakfast Meniu was poor and some of Staff could be more helpful with carrying luggage, especially for ladies.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dheeraj M. Individuele reizigers India, 28 juli 2015
Great place nearby airport

Ambience
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khalijah H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 16 juli 2015
Very conveniently located. Comfortable room

Near to the airport near to the shopping complexes near to the metro stations and near to the mosque
7,7
Enjoyed staying there. No complaints. Hotel employees were pleasant and helpful. Spacious room even for three occupants. Tv channels were interesting.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 juli 2015
Not a 4 star

Only price
4,7
Wouldn't stay here if it was free
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherwin P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 juli 2015
Comfortable

Accessible, clean and good service
8
Relaxed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel DubaiLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - SpaLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07