of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Landmark Riqqa Hotel

Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Spa Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Receptie Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Landmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 145 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (145)
Sorteer op:
Yamina T. Groepen Netherlands, 9 december 2012
Ik geef dit hotel niet eens een 3 *e

Vond het een vreselijke hotel we waren blij dat we weg konden
3,3
Kamer is klein,bed is klein niet schoon badkamer te klein niet schoon. Ik heb niks goeds over dit hotel te zeggen. Ontbijt was niks, we waren blij dat we andere hotels hadden geboekt op verschillende locatie in Dubai. Ik zou dit aan niemand aanraden.
Tip: Tip niet doen, zonder van je geld
Leo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
goede service , matige voorzieningen

vriendelijke mensen goede support
5,3
kamers wat achterhaald en zwembad faciliteiten pover
Muhammad Z. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 6 december 2014
Good hotel location

Services very quick, rooms big, very clean and family hotel
8,3
Stay was good but hotel have problome with hot and cool water, I was not comfortable to use cool water in shower. My room is 404
Muhammad Z. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 4 december 2014
Very good experience only family hotel

Now outside guest allow, close to food street, big rooms
8,3
Very nice hotel staff very helpfull always take care of customer I recommend for those who travel with family this hotel is best for stay.
Muhammad Z. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 3 december 2014
Good hotel

Close to red line and blue line station
9
Very nice hotel very active staff specially front desk
Muhammad Z. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 3 december 2014
Good hotel

Very clean close to Burger King and other best restaurants
8,7
Very nice hotel but some of the room have problome with hot and cool water in shower
Aidarous M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 7 november 2014
Overall it was good

Location, cleanliness and service
8,7
when i checked in they gave me a good size room but the toilet flush wasn't working properly, they've sent one of the maintenance staff to try to fix the problem but he couldn't, then they moved me to a similar room. Then the next room's AC wasn't working as it should. Next morning I've called agoda to tell them the problem next thing i know the manager called my room and said that he has a executive suite available if i would like to have it. I said ok, the suite was amazing very large room with massive bathroom 2 TV's it was amazing, i enjoyed it..
Prasit B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 oktober 2014
The hotel quite older and staff service mind

Location is near to shopping mall
5,3
It is older than the picture that showing on website but it's ok,just to improve staff at reception service mind.
Joyce L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 oktober 2014
I hate landmark hotel al rigga!
3,7
Disappointed. I was expecting that it is 4 star hotel but if you stay then u will know the truth the bed is very small and what i hate most the staff are not friendly. They said visitor not allowed in room how come? We have families in Dubai and of course they want us to visit in our room hotel. The staff are over acting and i regret that i stayed in landmark hotel. Staff are very rude specially the guy in the reception his not polite and helpful hes arrogant.
Waqas A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 30 september 2014
Superb !

Location: very close to major eateries giving variety of food such as Burger King, Marrybrown Chicken, Hardies, Baskin Robins, various supermarkets. Masjid just behind. Comfortable rooms.
8
Comfortable. Bathroom flush had a problem which had to be rectified by staff twice. They did not allow very early check. I arrived at the hotel at about 5 am. The reception manager said full night's charge at rack rate AED 350 will apply. After 7 am, half night's charge at AED 175 will apply. This was very high considering the $63 (including tax) I paid per night via Agoda. I had to wait till 9:15 am to be allowed to check. Otherwise, the hotel was excellent and so was the location even though it was a good 10 minutes' walk to the nearest Al Rigga metro station.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Landmark Riqqa Hotel DubaiLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - SpaLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - BalzaalLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ZwembadLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - ReceptieLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurLandmark Riqqa Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C02