arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 458 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 458 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

TIMOTHY P.
Verenigde Staten
28 juni 2016
Nice Place, Friendly Staff
Next door to 'Talat Sao' Mall, Not far from foreign embassies. Clean place, Very friendly staff. Show took a while to get warm, but hey, it's a tropical country so a cool shower is ok sometimes. :)

Dhika A.
Indonesië
22 juni 2016
clean room, good value..
need some improvement on breakfast

chatchawan W.
Thailand
20 juni 2016
Good staffs
Good staffs

chatchawan W.
Thailand
15 juni 2016
Location close to Talad Chow
Location close to Talad Chow

danai R.
Thailand
30 mei 2016
over advertising
Clean and comfort room Bathroom look a little bit old Staff not good in service and communication Breakfast vary BAD.

Truong D.
Vietnam
01 mei 2016
Good service
Reasonable price

Jeroen S.
Nederland
29 april 2016
Price/quality ok .
Nice big room without window perfect for the people who like to sleep a bit longer. Aircon and bathroom not really clean . Staff is friendly . Location a bit far from the river . Price is ok for what they offer .

Christopher H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 april 2016
Pleasant stay
Needed to stay for 1 night before leaving Lao. We live in Baan NongNo - I had to travel out for work. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Hotel is clean and quiet. We have a bike so location is perfect - particularly as I was getting a bus to the friendship bridge. Room is well equipped and clean. 3 things that could have been better: 1. Safety box had no instructions and was very small. 2. Shower tiling and sikaflex was mildew stained - shower is cold, but no problem. 3. Egg based breakfast stated was with Sausage, Bacon & Toast. Only came as eggs - you could make your own toast and the coffee is instant - even in the breakfast area! That bit was disappointing before I had to travel.

Ivy F.
Verenigde Staten
24 april 2016
Very helpful staff, pretty good location
My stay at Hemera Hotel was rememberable simply because of the guy at the front desk (I didn't catch his name). He was always greeting me and very helpful in mapping out the places I wanted to go. Great customer service, Close to the morning market and bus station and movie theatre/mall (food court with cheap eats). A bit further away from restaurants nightlife and night market but only about a ten/fifteen minute walk. Would stay again.

Maxwell P.
Verenigde Staten
19 april 2016
Terrific hotel
We had a terrific time staying at this hotel. We left our first hotel because it was terrible and came across this one. The hotel staff were all very nice and pleasant to speak with they also spoke English as well. We were upgraded to a suit for 10 more dollars a night because we wanted a window in our room. The only problem was our bathroom toilet would not flush for 3 days so that started to get very annoying quickly. The staff would get it working but it only lasted for a little bit. It was so hot during our stay it was 110 + the AC really helped and it was very strong. The wifi was very strong we had no troubles connecting in our room. We were there during the Lao New Year and the hotel staff were celebrating outside in front of the hotel. They invited us over to eat food and drink Beer Lao with them on multiple occasions. It was the highlight of our trip!! We had so much fun getting drenched and getting others wet as well.