arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 439 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 439 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

5,6 Jeroen S.
Nederland
29 april 2016
Price/quality ok .
Nice big room without window perfect for the people who like to sleep a bit longer. Aircon and bathroom not really clean . Staff is friendly . Location a bit far from the river . Price is ok for what they offer .

8,4 Christopher H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 april 2016
Pleasant stay
Needed to stay for 1 night before leaving Lao. We live in Baan NongNo - I had to travel out for work. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Hotel is clean and quiet. We have a bike so location is perfect - particularly as I was getting a bus to the friendship bridge. Room is well equipped and clean. 3 things that could have been better: 1. Safety box had no instructions and was very small. 2. Shower tiling and sikaflex was mildew stained - shower is cold, but no problem. 3. Egg based breakfast stated was with Sausage, Bacon & Toast. Only came as eggs - you could make your own toast and the coffee is instant - even in the breakfast area! That bit was disappointing before I had to travel.

8,8 Ivy F.
Verenigde Staten
24 april 2016
Very helpful staff, pretty good location
My stay at Hemera Hotel was rememberable simply because of the guy at the front desk (I didn't catch his name). He was always greeting me and very helpful in mapping out the places I wanted to go. Great customer service, Close to the morning market and bus station and movie theatre/mall (food court with cheap eats). A bit further away from restaurants nightlife and night market but only about a ten/fifteen minute walk. Would stay again.

10 Maxwell P.
Verenigde Staten
19 april 2016
Terrific hotel
We had a terrific time staying at this hotel. We left our first hotel because it was terrible and came across this one. The hotel staff were all very nice and pleasant to speak with they also spoke English as well. We were upgraded to a suit for 10 more dollars a night because we wanted a window in our room. The only problem was our bathroom toilet would not flush for 3 days so that started to get very annoying quickly. The staff would get it working but it only lasted for a little bit. It was so hot during our stay it was 110 + the AC really helped and it was very strong. The wifi was very strong we had no troubles connecting in our room. We were there during the Lao New Year and the hotel staff were celebrating outside in front of the hotel. They invited us over to eat food and drink Beer Lao with them on multiple occasions. It was the highlight of our trip!! We had so much fun getting drenched and getting others wet as well.

6,8 Angela L.
Filipijnen
02 april 2016
Hotel near Patuxai
This is a good hotel. The room is spacious and has all your daily necessities such as water, toiletries, towels and bath robe, slippers, etc. Only two things disappointed us during our stay - mosquitoes inside our room on our first day and internet connection failed on our second day.

9,7 Anitsara L.
Thailand
08 maart 2016
Great
Nice room and good service
Hotel hard to find because name was changed to Hemera hotel. I went to wrong hotel which is same name. :( Anyway, i finally found and satisfy with their service.

9,2 CHETAN G.
Thailand
29 februari 2016
Good
Very nice and clean room.. without window.

8,7 Ronnie M.
Verenigde Staten
11 februari 2016
Nice Hotel
Location, Staff, Value
I spent three nights at the Lane Xang Princess Hotel. I found it be a very comfortable hotel even without a window. The staff was friendly and the location was close enough for a walk to downtown but far enough away for a quiet night of sleep. I would stay here again.

6,8 John B.
Zwitserland
29 januari 2016
Helpful Staff
Bed was comfortable, wifi was very good, breakfast was okay

6 james S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 januari 2016
a mixed bag
good mattress,wifi and quiet
I scored a 0ne for the cuisine as I never tried it . Perhaps Agoda should build in this pssibility to their equation. THe location is a 10-15 min walk to the centre . Good mattresss and wifi. QUiet though the room was somewhat stale for air as it had no wondow. something I assumed the room would have paying around $40 for the room . recently built hotel in 2009 so most facilities as fresh however there was building work while I stayed there which was dusty. Staff well intentioned but simply imcompetent at times.Lost key for the safe box.Left room unlocked one day after cleaning .The breakfast staff now know the difference between warm bread and toast. 4 guys let themselves into my room during my siesta one afternoon . Try knocking first in future please.And be sure to fix the security chain guests ! I was given a map with the wrong location for Thai embassy. SO check first if you are in town on a visa mission. Having said that the staff were super friendly and doing their best to be helpful