of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 665
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 2533 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (2533)
Sorteer op:
Raymond V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel

goede locatie, behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel
8
Bij onze boeking zijn er flinke fouten gemaakt door Agoda. Gelukkig was het personeel ad rem en adequaat genoeg om ons te helpen. Uiteindelijk hebben we toch een kamer gekregen in het overvolle Hotel.
Hilde N. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel maar aan de dure kant

kamers zijn voor HongKong ruim, mooi en zeer verzorgd
7,7
kort verblijf op doorreis, zeer vriendelijk en voorkomend maar aan de dure kant (beursperiode?). Je krijgt er wel een stijlvolle omgeving voor terug. Opgelet met de extra diensten zoals bar en restaurant: alles aan de (heel) dure kant. Ligt in Mongkok, vlakbij Ladies Market en aan een grote shopping mall, voor toerisme uiterst geschikt
Madelon R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2008
Heerlijk hotel

Ligging Club L lounge
8
Heerlijk hotel. Al is het soms iets lang wachten op de lift. Club L is prima verzorgd met erg attent personeel. Ben hier inmiddels meerdere malen geweest en het personeel is zo attent dat ze me na maanden herkennen
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vlakbij de Ladies market
Erin W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 16 september 2014
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9,7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday
Robin G. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 september 2014
Fantastic service & value

Club facility, staff and service
9
We had access to the club facility and it was fantastic. Staff ever willing to help and provide advise. Great value for money.
Chengyuan Z. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 september 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8,7
Tuck L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 september 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8,7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.
Michelle L. Groepen Singapore, 7 september 2014
Best

The room is clean and spacious. The staff are helpful and friendly. The location is convenient and accessible.
9,7
Fantastic!
Ong H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 7 september 2014
2nd visit and yet pleasant stay

Clean hotel, nice amenities and nice location
10
Wan Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 6 september 2014
Ok

Ok
9,3
Ok

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03