of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 665
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 2604 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (2604)
Sorteer op:
Raymond V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel

goede locatie, behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel
8
Bij onze boeking zijn er flinke fouten gemaakt door Agoda. Gelukkig was het personeel ad rem en adequaat genoeg om ons te helpen. Uiteindelijk hebben we toch een kamer gekregen in het overvolle Hotel.
Hilde N. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel maar aan de dure kant

kamers zijn voor HongKong ruim, mooi en zeer verzorgd
7,7
kort verblijf op doorreis, zeer vriendelijk en voorkomend maar aan de dure kant (beursperiode?). Je krijgt er wel een stijlvolle omgeving voor terug. Opgelet met de extra diensten zoals bar en restaurant: alles aan de (heel) dure kant. Ligt in Mongkok, vlakbij Ladies Market en aan een grote shopping mall, voor toerisme uiterst geschikt
Madelon R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2008
Heerlijk hotel

Ligging Club L lounge
8
Heerlijk hotel. Al is het soms iets lang wachten op de lift. Club L is prima verzorgd met erg attent personeel. Ben hier inmiddels meerdere malen geweest en het personeel is zo attent dat ze me na maanden herkennen
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vlakbij de Ladies market
Ka F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Macau, 29 oktober 2014
wonderful experience

accommodation service (courtesy & carefulness), Location, Food quality
9
relaxation
Alex T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 oktober 2014
My place is ace !!

Location, comfort, convenience
9,7
Superb !!
Vey L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
Great location and value for money!

Great location, service and accessibility to good food.
8,3
The location is definitely the main reason why we chose this hotel. However, we were pleasantly surprised by the well furnished and clean room, and the nice swimming pool at 41st storey overlooking the entire Mongkok precinct.
Hiu K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 oktober 2014
Nice stay.

Hygiene, Nice quality personal cleaning products.
9,3
Nice location.
Ngoc H. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 26 oktober 2014
Clean, convenient and professional

Location, cleanliness and club lounge service
9,3
Overall very pleasant Room s spacious and clean Club lounge service is world-class
Daoyang L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families with small children

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
9
It was our first time in a Langham hotel, and it was an excellent choice, even though it was on the pricey side. The front desk and other service staff made us feel welcome, and our needs were attended to very promptly. We had 2 young kids, and a cot was provided free of charge to our room. In addition, there were toys that our children could borrow throughout our stay to keep them entertained. The rooms were large, and had great views. The pool was supposed to be heated, but it was still a tad cold.
Yap L. Groepen Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
FANTASTIC SERVICE

Locality, service and good Chinese restaurant
7,7
Fantastic Service, Good locality, Best Chinese restaurant!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03