of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 665
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 2667 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (2667)
Sorteer op:
Raymond V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel

goede locatie, behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel
8
Bij onze boeking zijn er flinke fouten gemaakt door Agoda. Gelukkig was het personeel ad rem en adequaat genoeg om ons te helpen. Uiteindelijk hebben we toch een kamer gekregen in het overvolle Hotel.
Hilde N. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel maar aan de dure kant

kamers zijn voor HongKong ruim, mooi en zeer verzorgd
7,7
kort verblijf op doorreis, zeer vriendelijk en voorkomend maar aan de dure kant (beursperiode?). Je krijgt er wel een stijlvolle omgeving voor terug. Opgelet met de extra diensten zoals bar en restaurant: alles aan de (heel) dure kant. Ligt in Mongkok, vlakbij Ladies Market en aan een grote shopping mall, voor toerisme uiterst geschikt
Madelon R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2008
Heerlijk hotel

Ligging Club L lounge
8
Heerlijk hotel. Al is het soms iets lang wachten op de lift. Club L is prima verzorgd met erg attent personeel. Ben hier inmiddels meerdere malen geweest en het personeel is zo attent dat ze me na maanden herkennen
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vlakbij de Ladies market
Roxannie T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 december 2014
Excellent value for money

value, food, staff
9
great hotel with helpful and knowledgable staff
Goh C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 december 2014
Service Excellence

Staff service, Location of Hotel and Room size
8,7
If you are one who needs a large room, Langham Place Mongkok Hotel will be suitable for you. I've travelled to Hong Kong for couple of times, tried staying in different hotel and I can say Langham Place is really a decent room size compared to the others. Location is fantastic, right above a shopping mall and linked to underground MTR mongkok. Many food and shopping choices surround the hotel, you be spoilt for choice. The hotel staff is attentive during our stay, and service is good. No complains about it except the price is on the steep side. =)
Yoon P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 16 december 2014
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toilet, Customer Service and Location
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay at Langham. The toilet, customer service and location are great. The service of the staff is good, and the hotel even gave my mother a surprise birthday cake on her birthday. It made her so happy and the cake is so yummy.
Bee C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 15 december 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay

Room size and amenity, next to the mall.
7,7
It was good, the check-in staff was able to help us with the room changes request. We booked with Agoda and was not able to get a bigger room. Being a member of 1865, she extended an upgrade to us.
Lee C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Fantastic location

Easy access to public transport, near to shopping and lots of food store around
8,7
It was a great stay which I can access to the public transport and shopping within walking distance. And the staff are so helpful. I will staying in this hotel again for my next visit for sure.
Grace C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 december 2014
Miss

good customer service. convenience location. great foods around
8,7
Good service
Peter H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 12 december 2014
Old favorite still doing ok

location, room, service
8
Came here frequently when they just opened years ago and now had a chance to come back. Still a good hotel at a convenient location (MTR, airport link) with good local food nearby and shopping opportunities. I remember the room as being more impressive but maybe then it was new and now it is normal. The lobby area looks outdated. All in all still a good choice, i would go back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03