Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 665
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 2284 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (2284)
Raymond V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel

goede locatie, behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel
8
Bij onze boeking zijn er flinke fouten gemaakt door Agoda. Gelukkig was het personeel ad rem en adequaat genoeg om ons te helpen. Uiteindelijk hebben we toch een kamer gekregen in het overvolle Hotel.
Hilde N. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel maar aan de dure kant

kamers zijn voor HongKong ruim, mooi en zeer verzorgd
7,7
kort verblijf op doorreis, zeer vriendelijk en voorkomend maar aan de dure kant (beursperiode?). Je krijgt er wel een stijlvolle omgeving voor terug. Opgelet met de extra diensten zoals bar en restaurant: alles aan de (heel) dure kant. Ligt in Mongkok, vlakbij Ladies Market en aan een grote shopping mall, voor toerisme uiterst geschikt
Madelon R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2008
Heerlijk hotel

Ligging Club L lounge
8
Heerlijk hotel. Al is het soms iets lang wachten op de lift. Club L is prima verzorgd met erg attent personeel. Ben hier inmiddels meerdere malen geweest en het personeel is zo attent dat ze me na maanden herkennen
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vlakbij de Ladies market
Erwin T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 april 2014
Tiring yet Exciting

Location, Service, Staff
9,7
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Pavel M. (Echt)paren Russia, 10 april 2014
Too much sweet talk but less actual hospitality

Location, View, Good coffee in the room
5,3
It is a question what kind of person they are taking you for: with 100% prepaid room they charge a huge deposit for extras prompting you can steal the I-phone provided in the room (by the way I-phone with very bad Internet connection), and if you just say "take it back instead" they answer they cannot; there is a big marble-sided bath tub in the room, but you cannot place yourself on the toilet comfortably due to lack of space and bad layout in the bathroom; the "Michelin" Canton restaurant is in fact an extra-expensive disaster notwithstanding whatever they claim, the same with allegedly "best wine cellar in Hong-Kong"
Tipasiri J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 8 april 2014
Good location

hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
7
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.
Lum Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 7 april 2014
Wonderful stay

Near good food and great location....easy access
6,3
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me
Cynthia E. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 april 2014
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7,3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 2 april 2014
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.
Boon Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 26 maart 2014
Great Location

Above shopping mall
8
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05