of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 665
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 2428 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (2428)
Sorteer op:
Raymond V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 27 februari 2012
Mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel

goede locatie, behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel
8
Bij onze boeking zijn er flinke fouten gemaakt door Agoda. Gelukkig was het personeel ad rem en adequaat genoeg om ons te helpen. Uiteindelijk hebben we toch een kamer gekregen in het overvolle Hotel.
Hilde N. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2011
Mooi hotel maar aan de dure kant

kamers zijn voor HongKong ruim, mooi en zeer verzorgd
7,7
kort verblijf op doorreis, zeer vriendelijk en voorkomend maar aan de dure kant (beursperiode?). Je krijgt er wel een stijlvolle omgeving voor terug. Opgelet met de extra diensten zoals bar en restaurant: alles aan de (heel) dure kant. Ligt in Mongkok, vlakbij Ladies Market en aan een grote shopping mall, voor toerisme uiterst geschikt
Madelon R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 18 december 2008
Heerlijk hotel

Ligging Club L lounge
8
Heerlijk hotel. Al is het soms iets lang wachten op de lift. Club L is prima verzorgd met erg attent personeel. Ben hier inmiddels meerdere malen geweest en het personeel is zo attent dat ze me na maanden herkennen
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vlakbij de Ladies market
Phon W. Groepen Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
fantastic

modern, clean, comfort
9,3
want to stay more at langham, but it is expensive
Zack W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 18 juli 2014
great staff service especailly at the club lounge

location, shopping and above mong kok MTR
10
will come back with my family the next time and enjoy the excellent staff services
Yuit M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 juli 2014
Relaxing and yet good for business

Access to all kinds of food, transportation and staffs who are attentive and can communicate well.
10
It was an enjoyable fuss free stay.
Nam C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 juli 2014
good

service, food, cleanliness
9
never disappoint me
Esther N. Groepen Singapore, 13 juli 2014
Very happy with the service

Service, Location, Comfy
9,7
Tok L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 8 juli 2014
We are glad we chose a 95% all inclusive hotel.

Close vicinity to shopping & eateries. Extremely we'll trained staffs from front desk to housekeeping. Nice view of HK all round.
9
As mentioned above, 95% good. However 3 downside - 1. We had a 2 yr old with us who did not react well when we mixed boiled water to his milk powder. He vomited & had diarrhea since day 2 & ran a fever of 39.8 degree. Not blaming on the water source but do look into a baby friendly provision on water source advise. 2. Because he vomited on the bed sheet, quilt & cover, bedding, we had to call for room service on day 3 to do a change out. Staff who served arrived in short notice but because he had rubber gloves on, he was not able or did not bother to feel for other wet areas & simply left after being told which to be changed. More attentiveness will be good cos we end up with a quilt & cover that was not changed & still wet. 3. It was here that we realized the same quilt & cover that we accidentally stained with berry vomit our baby threw up on on day 2 was not changed but merely flipped side. Not very attentive here.
Jennifer L. Groepen Philippines, 7 juli 2014
Overall it was a pleasant stay. wifi is reliable

Comfortable Nice Clean
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04