Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 28

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 518 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (518)
Sorteer op:
Nys E. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 november 2014
leuk hotel

goede ligging,vlakbij nightmarket
8
geen enkele klacht, goede service,prijs/kwaliteit perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2013
Doorgezakte bedden, geen warm water en niet schoon

Ligging, goedkoop
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aleksandr B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 7 januari 2016
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pang C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 januari 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aleksandr B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 3 januari 2016
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tam T. Groepen Vietnam, 31 december 2015
Must try staying in Lanna Thai

Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jon N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 november 2015
Great Location!

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohmd A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 13 oktober 2015
Value for money.

Location.
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandra H. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 oktober 2015
Just okay

Location, good air conditioning, plenty hot water
6
The location is excellent at the back of the market. The beds though are rock hard, so don't expect a good night sleep. There were enormous cockroaches in the bathroom, and not a pleasant experience when they run up your leg when you are taking a shower. I was pleased we had booked only one night here and moved the next day. The TV had no English channels either.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Timothy C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 18 september 2015
A guesthouse worth staying in!

1. Comfortable 2. Clean 3. Value for money
7,7
Great! Will recommend to others.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TuinLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05