Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 540 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 540 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Allan P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Perfect location
This is a friendly, clean, no frills guesthouse, just perfect to be close to the night bizarre and at a reasonable price
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Everton V. van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Located and staff
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Andreas R. van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Centrally located yet very quiet
Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

david C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
good value location
.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

tit Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
very good
very good ! I will be back !
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Rotsukhon M. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
one of many stays
what to tell more
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

Pang C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid
location,cheap n nothing else
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016

Aleksandr B. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Cleaningness issues.
Price, price, price
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2016

Aleksandr B. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good for the money
Location and staff helpfulness
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2016

Jon N. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Great Location!
Location, staff, cleanliness
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: