of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tuin Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 474 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (474)
Sorteer op:
Nys E. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 november 2014
leuk hotel

goede ligging,vlakbij nightmarket
8
geen enkele klacht, goede service,prijs/kwaliteit perfect
Karin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2013
Doorgezakte bedden, geen warm water en niet schoon

Ligging, goedkoop
5
Nann T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 februari 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 februari 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 februari 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 januari 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 januari 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.
Hans S. (Echt)paren Denmark, 14 januari 2015
Good location

Location
7,7
Booked one night but ended up staying five nights. Good value and excellent location.
Taweerat C. Groepen Thailand, 7 januari 2015
Location

location , price , service
6
easy .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TuinLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A06